BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Betty Lash

4.9
86 reviews
(Eyelash Service)
 515 W 15th St, (Nueces), Austin, TX 78701US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(512) 327-2507

Write a review

5on YellowBot, Apr 17, 2008
I've been getting lash extenions with Betty Lash since September. Top notch boutique with the loveiest team and gorgeous setting. I feel more beautiful the minute I step foot in there
I don
't wear makeup on a daily basis. which makes the lashes great for my lifestyle. since I am super lazy, now all I have to do is maybe some lip gloss and I'm ready for the day.
And now Betty Lash has a...
more »
5on YellowBot, Oct 28, 2007
I got the Betty Boop lashes a month ago and have been very impressed. The lashes look and feel completely natural. However, they definitely stand out and make my eyes "pop." The refills are pretty inexpensive and the maintenance is easy. I will definitely continue to get them, especially as the holidays approach. more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 24, 2007
I've gone to several salons claiming to offer eyelash extensions and have been disappointed by the quality of the product. However, after trying Luxe Lash I changed my mind. They have a great product and the salon is very cute and inviting. They are located downtown and have always been very accomodating when scheduling my appointments. I love my lashes and highly recommend them! more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 22, 2007
Thank you soooo... much for spending time doing my lashes. Kate is such such a perfectionist. I love my lashes!!! I can't stop looking at my eyes. My lashes look so lush and full, better than anyone has ever done. Luxe Lash lashes are by far more beautiful than all the previous places that I have gone to in the past year and a half. I have given out your card to several people who commented on... more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 18, 2007
I recently got eyelash extensions and have been VERY pleased with my new look. I was a little worried to try them because I had long lashes to begin with and was afraid they would be ruined if I messed with them. I also have contacts and was worried about touching them daily. However, all my worries have disappeared because the lashes have felt and looked very natural. I haven't had any... more »
5on YellowBot, Jul 17, 2007
I got eyelash extensions from Luxe Lash and am VERY happy with my new look. I was hesitant at first but was quickly won over when I saw how natural yet glamorous they look. They feel like my natural lashes and have not bothered me at all. I will definitely continue to go to Luxe Lash! more »
5on YellowBot, Dec 12, 2006
Beauty salon offers eyelash extensions that give the appearance of long, dark, thick eyelashes. more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 13, 2006
I love my lashes! I can't live w/out them! They are soooo glamorous! My husband loves them as much as I do. Thanks, I'll see you every month for maintenance. more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 09, 2006
I love my new extension lashes. I don't need to wear eye makeup anymore. I was so surprise and impressed how nice I look in the morning without any makeup on. I will recommend Luxe Lash to all my friends! more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 09, 2006
My lashes are amazing!! They are so fun and beautiful. Still shocking, but cool! Thank you so much. Got lots of complements on them today. more »
5on YellowBot, Sep 09, 2006
I just wanted you to know that I got back from LA a few days ago. While I was there I had my makeup done a few times. Each girl who did my face was blown away by the quailty of work. They told the other artists to come look at my extensions - each one commented about how fantastic they looked, that even up close they could not see where the bonding was, and that they were the nicest they had... more »
Page 4 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
515 W 15th St, (Nueces), Austin, TX 78701
Eyelash Service
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Eyelash Extensions
Skin Care
Organic Sunless Spray Tanning
Sugaring
Waxing
Tinting
History
Established in 2006.
Betty Lash was Austin's very first lash studio. The company was formed in 2006 by Kate Merrick-Smith, bringing to Austin a brand new way for women to look and feel beautiful. What was once a small studio on West 3rd Street has grown to a fully established and well-known boutique, lash spa, skin care clinic, organic spray tanning studio, and waxing/sugaring business located on 15th and Nueces. The business was purchased in November 2013 by Azure Grillo, an esthetician known in Austin for her incredible work with anti-aging and acne. Betty Lash is an education-based business, providing a learning and growing environment to staff and a comfortable haven of warmth and education in beauty to clients. We welcome you to come in and experience what makes us so unique!
Meet the Business Owner
Kate M.
Business Owner
Kate has the most extensive experience in the eyelash extension business in Austin and beyond. She trained for the best company for several years while operating her Medical Spa before deciding to create Betty Lash, where she could focus her expertise in this fun and rewarding service. Kate has competed thousands of eyelash extension applications and has trained hundreds in the process and technique. Betty Lash prides itself in the best and most dependable service for anything and everything it does, especially eyelash extensions. You will get the best lash extensions anywhere, guaranteed, if you come to Betty Lash! Once a client, a client for life :)
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  71
4  4
3  1
2  1
1  
9 reviews with no rating
4.9
86 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence