BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Betty Lash

4.9
86 reviews
(Eyelash Service)
 515 W 15th St, (Nueces), Austin, TX 78701US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(512) 327-2507

Write a review

2on Google, Aug 14, 2017
Too expensive for what it it, go to ULTA brow bar. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
Had the spray tan and it was wonderful! Fantastic job Betty Lash more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Everyone that works at Betty Lash are top notch and make you feel at ease and comfy more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
This is the kind of place you go to when you want to get it right the first time! I recommend them to anyone who needs any kind of service for their wedding, a big event or a photoshoot - I wouldn9;t trust any other lash lounge of beauty spa. I came from out of town and the girls there were so so sweet! My lashes looked incredible, I can't wait to go back just go try out their other services. more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
Best place in austin for a wax!!! (Trust me, I've tried me all) :) more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
Betty lash is amazing! Azure completely healed my skin from deep cystic acne - the peels are amazing and really help keep my skin looking young and beautiful- I travel from San Antonio just to come here! Truly worth it!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2017
My first time getting lash extensions, and I loved it!! The lashes look so natural, they stay in the full 3 weeks, and I really love that I don't have to wear makeup every day! I've gotten so many compliments on them. At first I was just doing this for my wedding, but I think I might be hooked... more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2017
Top Notch! I have been on the fence about getting lashes so I was hesitant and did lots of research. From the moment I set the appointment with Stephen to the time I walked out, I felt completely well taken care of. The atmosphere in the spa is so relaxing and decorated so beautifully. Not to mention all the goodies in the front boutique. I had to put blinders on so I wouldn't shop. The waiting area has delicious teas and complementary parafin wax treatments, which was above and beyond what I expected. My stylist was extremely friendly and professional! We had a thorough consultation and she delivered with exactly what I wanted. I was shooting for a natural look and she nailed it. She was very calm and answered all questions I had throughout the process. I will def be back for my fills and highly recommend this spot! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2016
more »
Business Response:
THank you SO much, Shirley!! We love having you as a Betty! :)
5on Google, Nov 07, 2016
Melinda in Halloween day dyed my lashes and gave me a face wax ..... she is simply the best ever . more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2016
My first time experience was great! Azure and her apprentice Steven were professional, informative, and excited about the services and skin care products the shop offers. The shop was clean, comfortable, and beautifully decorated. I can't wait for my next appointment. Joni more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2016
Yeaterday was my first time getting lash extensions. First off I was blown away at how gorgeous and relaxing the space is. I am very pleased with the outcome, my lashes are perfect and I highly recommend giving Betty Lash a try if you haven't already. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2016
Always pleasant and professional. The space is so beautiful and comfy! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2016
My Eye Lashes are beautiful. I always have a very relaxing experience. I feel completely refreshed when I leave from my appointment. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
515 W 15th St, (Nueces), Austin, TX 78701
Eyelash Service
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Specialties
Eyelash Extensions
Skin Care
Organic Sunless Spray Tanning
Sugaring
Waxing
Tinting
History
Established in 2006.
Betty Lash was Austin's very first lash studio. The company was formed in 2006 by Kate Merrick-Smith, bringing to Austin a brand new way for women to look and feel beautiful. What was once a small studio on West 3rd Street has grown to a fully established and well-known boutique, lash spa, skin care clinic, organic spray tanning studio, and waxing/sugaring business located on 15th and Nueces. The business was purchased in November 2013 by Azure Grillo, an esthetician known in Austin for her incredible work with anti-aging and acne. Betty Lash is an education-based business, providing a learning and growing environment to staff and a comfortable haven of warmth and education in beauty to clients. We welcome you to come in and experience what makes us so unique!
Meet the Business Owner
Kate M.
Business Owner
Kate has the most extensive experience in the eyelash extension business in Austin and beyond. She trained for the best company for several years while operating her Medical Spa before deciding to create Betty Lash, where she could focus her expertise in this fun and rewarding service. Kate has competed thousands of eyelash extension applications and has trained hundreds in the process and technique. Betty Lash prides itself in the best and most dependable service for anything and everything it does, especially eyelash extensions. You will get the best lash extensions anywhere, guaranteed, if you come to Betty Lash! Once a client, a client for life :)
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  71
4  4
3  1
2  1
1  
9 reviews with no rating
4.9
86 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence