Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Living Counseling Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
46 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68516

7100 S 29th St STE B, Ste B, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 476-0104

https://www.betterlivingcounselinginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004
4.4
(24) · Healthcare

6829 North 72nd Street

(402) 572-3900
4.3
(28) · Healthcare

4545 S 86th St

(402) 483-7507

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
46 reviews
525
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul S review for Better Living Counseling Services
Paul S on BBB

10 months ago

02/02/2021, 12:44 PM
I have been receiving services from Better Living and they are some of the most professional people around. They care about me and my children. They are always on time, they check on me regualalry, and they take great care of my children who are in foster care. I would recommend this agancy to anyone. If you need mental health, foster care services, or visitation time with your kids, Better Living is who you need to call.
Ashley Kent review for Better Living Counseling Services
Ashley Kent on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 15:37 PM
Better Living is a great place to work! Supportive and positive environment, great incentives and benefits, and the best people to work with! #blcs
Rikki McBride review for Better Living Counseling Services
Rikki McBride on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 14:09 PM
Great staff to work with! Recently updated offices with plenty of activities and things to do for families during their visitations. #blcsne
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jane Dealey review for Better Living Counseling Services
Jane Dealey on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 07:01 AM
Great work place, helpful supervisors, and foster families are amazing! #BLCS
Shauna Casteel review for Better Living Counseling Services
Shauna Casteel on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2020, 04:44 AM
I have met some wonderful people who are always looking to help in anyway that they can. welcoming environment and lots people who really try to connect to their clients and understand the situation.
Abigail Hines review for Better Living Counseling Services
Abigail Hines on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 19:31 PM
I have just recently joined the BLCS team, and it is a great experience seeing the help they give and helping families take the steps to reunite.
Lacie Foss review for Better Living Counseling Services
Lacie Foss on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 03:28 AM
Great place to work, staff are understanding and always willing to work with you!
Paige Karren review for Better Living Counseling Services
Paige Karren on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 03:24 AM
This is an amazing company to work for! Helping children and families is very rewarding! Even as an employee I have taken some knowledge home to help out with the functioning of my own family.
Lacie Chris Kaiser review for Better Living Counseling Services
Lacie Chris Kaiser on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2020, 07:19 AM
I have worked at Better Living counseling Services for 1 and a half years and counting. I worked at another company before Better Living. I can tell you that Better Living is a staff oriented company. They care about their staff. Always asking for suggestions and offering incentives for staff to keep up the great work. The family’s we serve have nothing but good things to say about their workers. I recommend this company to my family and friends. I have had 3 other friends accept positions at BLCS due to me telling them what a great company BLCS is to work for.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.