Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Better Health Solutions

Claimed
5.0
116 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

8040 E Indian School Rd Suite 100, Suite 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

(480) 945-6900

https://www.drkhayami.com/?utm_source=gmb_auth

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Conveniently located along East Indian School Road in Scottsdale, Arizona, Better Health Solutions provides musculoskeletal care and massage therapy to men and women of all walks of life in the greater Scottsdale area. Under Dr. Abbas Khayami, the experts at Better Health Solutions provide minimally invasive, holistic care for your medical needs. Specializing in acute and chronic pain management, Better Health Solutions can offer relief whether you've suffered a recent injury or have struggled with pain for years. Committed to providing the latest in chiropractic and manual care, the experts at Better Health Solutions continue to perform research on new technology and techniques that hold pr

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
116 reviews
5105
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joseph Allen Weber review for Better Health Solutions
Joseph Allen Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:43 AM
I'm in my 30's and one morning I woke up all locked up. I couldn't walk, sit, stand or take care of my kids and that's my job. My wife drove me to Better Health Solutions. We filled out some paperwork, he took my insurance, adjusted me and an hour later I walked out with the Mrs. and I drove us home. My father-in-law referred me to Better Health Solutions and said he was the best chiropractor in town. He was right.
Joseph Allen Weber review for Better Health Solutions
Joseph Allen Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:39 AM
I'm in my 30's and one morning I woke up all locked up. I couldn't walk, sit, stand or take care of my kids and that's my job. My wife drove me to Better Health Solutions. We filled out some paperwork, he took my insurance, adjusted me and an hour later I walked out with the Mrs. and I drove us home. My father-in-law referred me to Better Health Solutions and said he was the best chiropractor in town. He was right.
Business Response:

Thank you Joseph for the awesome review. We appreciate your kind words and thankful for the 5 star rating. We are happy to hear about the positive experience you had with us. Thanks again!

Abbas Khayami review for Better Health Solutions
Abbas Khayami on Foursquare

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:56 AM
Back pain is a common issue many people will face at some point in their lives. Chiropractic can realign back, relieve muscle spasms, restore motion, and reduce pain. Call us today: (480) 945-6900
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sevda Ahsen review for Better Health Solutions
Sevda Ahsen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 11:18 AM
Sevda Ahsen review for Better Health Solutions
Sevda Ahsen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 10:17 AM
Tobi Blake review for Better Health Solutions
Tobi Blake on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 11:16 AM
Dr. Khayami worked wonders on my back and neck after a car accident, and he was so helpful with the insurance as well. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone with neck or back issues.
Tobi Blake review for Better Health Solutions
Tobi Blake on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 09:59 AM
Dr. Khayami worked wonders on my back and neck after a car accident, and he was so helpful with the insurance as well. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone with neck or back issues.
Neggi Jafari review for Better Health Solutions
Neggi Jafari on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:24 AM
You just have to try it to see what I mean! The chiropractor cares and has the best massage therapist!
Amir Jafari review for Better Health Solutions
Amir Jafari on Facebook

9 years ago

01/22/2014, 12:59 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.