Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bethany Cann

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Altoona, PA 16601

401 N 7th St, Cann Family Dentistry, Altoona, PA 16601

(814) 943-6550

http://canndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
4.9
(44) · Orthodontists

2013 Sandy Dr #100

(814) 234-8527
4.9
(66) · Dental

901 Menoher Blvd

(814) 536-5646
4.9
(51) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
4.8
(427) · Dental

3420 Pleasant Valley Blvd

(814) 943-6000
About

Bethany Cann, DMD is a family oriented dentistry practice. We offer friendly, family dental care. Some of our services include: Complete restorative Care, Cosmetic Techniques, Nitrous Oxide Sedation, and In Office and Take Home teeth whitening. Dr. Bethany Cann did her undergraduate studies at the Pennsylvania State University where she earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Biology in 2001. Dr. Cann then graduated from Temple University School of Dentistry in 2005 before completing a one year residency program on the beautiful island of Maui, HI. Bethany has been serving the community of Altoona since August, 2007

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sue Smith review for Bethany Cann
Sue Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 17:30 PM
staff nice. Dr Caan exceptional
Jeff Rickabaugh review for Bethany Cann
Jeff Rickabaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr Cann is the kindest, most caring Dental Professional In the Altoona Area Altoona is BLESSED to have her and her staff here..
Dani Yingling review for Bethany Cann
Dani Yingling on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:19 AM
Dr. Cann makes you feel very comfortable. once you leave you are no longer afraid of the dentist!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Bethany Cann
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:32 AM
Excellent dentist
Kathy Haduck review for Bethany Cann
Kathy Haduck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:44 AM
So happy to have been referred to Dr. Cann and her practice. Dr. Cann has fit me into her schedule more than once. Everyone in her practice are very professional, kind and caring. Thanks again Cann Family Dentistry!!!!
Jenifer Buck Runk review for Bethany Cann
Jenifer Buck Runk on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 14:45 PM
Can’t say enough good about this group! Always fix me and keep my very problematic teeth in good shape! They Are also amazing for emergencies! Love Dr. Cann and Chance and their staff!!!
Heidi Soldner review for Bethany Cann
Heidi Soldner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:52 AM
My dentist since I was young retired a couple of years ago and I had to find a new dentist. I am so glad that I found Dr. Cann and her staff! They are absolutely wonderful!!!!
Autumn Householder Petta review for Bethany Cann
Autumn Householder Petta on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:55 AM
Patrick Stalter review for Bethany Cann
Patrick Stalter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 04:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.