Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beth Collins, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Guilford, CT 06437

2614 Boston Post Road Willow Hall, Willow Hall, Suite 16C, Guilford, CT 06437

(203) 689-5295

https://www.bethcollinsmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

East Boston Post Road

(914) 381-2091
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1200 12th Ave S

(206) 326-4045
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1423 S Park St

(608) 280-3150
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3003 W Good Hope Rd

(414) 352-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2740 Navarre Ave

(419) 693-4444
About

Meet the doctor Dr. Collins was awarded as one of "40 Under 40″ most influential up and coming professionals in Connecticut. Dr. Collins, owns a private practice in Guilford, CT. Specializing in facial rejuvenation and body contouring, Dr. Collins also devotes herself to her breast reconstructive patients who have had a mastectomy. She also actively supports breast cancer fundraisers in her community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gretchen review for Beth Collins, MD
Gretchen on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 17:52 PM
Dr. Collins did TRL laser on my face about 5 weeks ago. She did not try to minimize the pain that I would feel which I’m grateful for. The results are so worth it! The brown spots from getting tan all of these years were all over my face. They are gone now and it’s only going to get better.
Cassie review for Beth Collins, MD
Cassie on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 14:52 PM
Talented perfectionist! She wants you to look as good as you want yourself to look!! It not all about $$ she stands behind her work 100%. I’ll never go to anyone else!
Meredith B. review for Beth Collins, MD
Meredith B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 09:38 AM
Dr Collins is an amazing surgeon and wonderful woman! She listens carefully and explains your choices. I would not have had my procedure without her gentle encouragement. Now that my surgery is over and healed, I feel like I have my life back. I can't thank Dr Collins enough.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tiffany I. S. review for Beth Collins, MD
Tiffany I. S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 09:13 AM
Very pleasant environment
Heather K. review for Beth Collins, MD
Heather K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:09 AM
I went to Dr. Collins for a breast reduction in Feb 2017. I am beyond happy with the results and wish I did it sooner in life. I enjoy working out and I no longer have lower back pain and sit with a heating pad at night. Her office staff goes over and beyond to take care of all my needs and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend Dr. Collins for her work and compassion.
Angela C. M. review for Beth Collins, MD
Angela C. M. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 15:18 PM
The office staff, Bonnie, and of course Dr. Collins were professional, kind, and very respectful of me.
Vernessa review for Beth Collins, MD
Vernessa on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 08:21 AM
I was of course terrified of how I would heal because of all the horror stories you hear. I healed perfect. I have zero complaints. I've actually already referred 3 people to see Dr. COLLINS. THANK YOU!
DD H. review for Beth Collins, MD
DD H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 13:57 PM
Dr Collins was attentive and supportive. She was also thorough and professional. I really appreciate her care and how she treated me.
Barbara B. review for Beth Collins, MD
Barbara B. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 16:31 PM
Comfortable atmosphere, all staff very friendly and professional. Felt all my questions and concerns were addressed. A very good experience. A big plus that I didn't have to wait long for an appointment. Love the products I bought! Will be back! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.