Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beth Collins, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Guilford, CT 06437

2614 Boston Post Road Willow Hall, Willow Hall, Suite 16C, Guilford, CT 06437

(203) 689-5295

https://www.bethcollinsmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

197 E Franklin Tpke

(201) 447-0346
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

1 E Erie St

(312) 397-9600
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

350 Bon Air Rd

(415) 924-1313
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5 Strong Avenue

(413) 586-0600
About

Meet the doctor Dr. Collins was awarded as one of "40 Under 40″ most influential up and coming professionals in Connecticut. Dr. Collins, owns a private practice in Guilford, CT. Specializing in facial rejuvenation and body contouring, Dr. Collins also devotes herself to her breast reconstructive patients who have had a mastectomy. She also actively supports breast cancer fundraisers in her community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gretchen on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/07/2018, 17:52 PM
    Dr. Collins did TRL laser on my face about 5 weeks ago. She did not try to minimize the pain that I would feel which I’m grateful for. The results are so worth it! The brown spots from getting tan all of these years were all over my face. They are gone now and it’s only going to get better.
    Cassie on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/07/2018, 14:52 PM
    Talented perfectionist! She wants you to look as good as you want yourself to look!! It not all about $$ she stands behind her work 100%. I’ll never go to anyone else!
    Meredith B. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/03/2018, 09:38 AM
    Dr Collins is an amazing surgeon and wonderful woman! She listens carefully and explains your choices. I would not have had my procedure without her gentle encouragement. Now that my surgery is over and healed, I feel like I have my life back. I can't thank Dr Collins enough.
    Featured content
    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

    6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Tiffany I. S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/01/2017, 09:13 AM
    Very pleasant environment
    Heather K. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    08/09/2017, 05:09 AM
    I went to Dr. Collins for a breast reduction in Feb 2017. I am beyond happy with the results and wish I did it sooner in life. I enjoy working out and I no longer have lower back pain and sit with a heating pad at night. Her office staff goes over and beyond to take care of all my needs and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend Dr. Collins for her work and compassion.
    Angela C. M. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    05/08/2017, 15:18 PM
    The office staff, Bonnie, and of course Dr. Collins were professional, kind, and very respectful of me.
    Vernessa on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    05/08/2017, 08:21 AM
    I was of course terrified of how I would heal because of all the horror stories you hear. I healed perfect. I have zero complaints. I've actually already referred 3 people to see Dr. COLLINS. THANK YOU!
    DD H. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    03/23/2017, 13:57 PM
    Dr Collins was attentive and supportive. She was also thorough and professional. I really appreciate her care and how she treated me.
    Barbara B. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    01/13/2017, 16:31 PM
    Comfortable atmosphere, all staff very friendly and professional. Felt all my questions and concerns were addressed. A very good experience. A big plus that I didn't have to wait long for an appointment. Love the products I bought! Will be back! Thank you!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.