Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beth & Co Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
23 reviews
|Hair Salons|Mooresville, NC 28117

138 Village View Dr #104, Ste 104, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 464-3471

https://www.bethandcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

180 Church St NE

(704) 786-1122

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1213 Harding Pl

(704) 372-9177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

1182 S Highway 16

(704) 822-9999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(97) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

901 S Kings Dr

(704) 334-1007
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2918 N Davidson St

(704) 597-8008

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
23 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:22 AM
There are a few problem spots in my back that I like to work out with a massage. They targeted those areas beautifully. I walked out incredibly happy with the results.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:32 AM
I get my massages from Stacy at Beth & Company. If you like a really good massage, this is the place to come. It is wonderful.
Mike M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:25 AM
The staff is very aware of my needs. They are always considerate of me as a customer, but friendly to me as a guest in their beautiful salon. You can just feel that this is a place that cares.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 03:42 AM
I am crazy about my stylist at Beth & company. She does an amazing job, and I always leave feeling fabulous.
Elizabeth F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:07 AM
I was nervous to get a new style, but I thought it was time I try something more "my age". My stylist helped me see things in a new light. Rather than going for an older look, she had me update the style and go with something shorter. She took the time to go over the options and I was very happy with how it all turned out.
Maddie B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:11 AM
My hair has never looked as good as it does since I've been going to Beth & Company. It is a great experience, both while I am there and afterwards, and the service is top-notch.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 02:59 AM
My hairdresser at Beth & Company does a wonderful job every time. Even when I make a big change I end up loving it. They listen to what you want.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.