Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Western

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1290 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87104

1015 Rio Grande Blvd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104

(505) 843-9500

https://www.riograndeinn.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2115) · Hotels

1300 Tuyuna Trail

(505) 867-1234

33 people are looking at this business

4.5
(367) · Hospitality

310 Rio Grande Blvd SW

(505) 247-4560
4.4
(2000) · Hotels

4310 The 25 Way

(505) 341-3600

1 person is looking at this business

About

At the Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn will stand out among other hotels in Albuquerque,NM. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn will provide you with the superior

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,290 reviews
5660
  
4381
  
3125
  
257
  
150
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brain D. review for Best Western
Brain D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 06:08 AM
It was our second stay at your hotel, and we enjoyed it just as much the second time around. We will definitely stay there again!
DoTheDew C. review for Best Western
DoTheDew C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 08:06 AM
Stayed 5 nights and everyone was friendly and helpful. The young folks working are awesome A+++. Thanks so much.
RoseyRed R. review for Best Western
RoseyRed R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 08:13 AM
The front desk staff was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. We all recommend it!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ladies F. review for Best Western
Ladies F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 12:03 PM
On our way to Texas we had only planned on staying in Albuquerque one night, but decided on two to take in the Petroglyphs National Park and the 'Old Town'. This hotel is close to freeway access and just a few blocks from Old Town.
B J. review for Best Western
B J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 10:43 AM
No free breakfast but you do get 20% off breakfast at the bar & grill attached to the hotel. Rooms are decorated in mexican decor. Friendly front desk staff and we were able to check into our room early.
GeorgeEvelyn1978 review for Best Western
GeorgeEvelyn1978 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/07/2011, 11:52 AM
Great hotel BUT.. – It's a great hotel but if any of you are looking to save some $$ then book it at goo.gl/FPxYD They have some of the best hotel deals on the web!
alyssa55 review for Best Western
alyssa55 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/07/2011, 09:58 AM
Great Hotel BUT... – It's a great hotel but if any of you are looking to save some $$ then book it at referer.us/8/GoodHotelDeals They usually have some pretty good deals on there!
African Lion Imports review for Best Western
African Lion Imports on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/14/2010, 07:38 AM
Our business partners enjoy their stay with you because you are centrally located with great service!
qweenuvharts review for Best Western
qweenuvharts on Dex Knows

11 years ago

08/10/2010, 08:01 AM
going to Albuquerque I thought it was rather nice. The decore in the room was perfectly southwest. The bed Was comfortable and it was quiet. Parking in front was nil, but enough area for checking in. There was plenty of parking in the back which was well lit. I did not eat at the restaurant. The pool was small but 'quaint' with the little wrought iron tables beneath the trees outside the pool area. I'd go back. oh, it was right off the interstate!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.