Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Western

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1290 reviews
|Hotels|Albuquerque, NM 87104

1015 Rio Grande Blvd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104

(505) 843-9500

https://www.riograndeinn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

6901 Arvada Ave NE

(505) 872-9000
5.0
(2) · Hotels

2108 Menaul Blvd NE

(505) 884-2480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4331 The Lane at 25 NE

(505) 761-0200
4.6
(2115) · Hotels

1300 Tuyuna Trail

(505) 867-1234

7 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1980) · Hotels

4310 The 25 Way

(505) 341-3600
4.5
(361) · Hospitality

310 Rio Grande Blvd SW

(505) 247-4560
About

At the Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn will stand out among other hotels in Albuquerque,NM. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn will provide you with the superior

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,290 reviews
5660
  
4381
  
3125
  
257
  
150
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
OpenUp S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 05:00 AM
We have stayed here many times, and it has aways been clean and attractive. The location near I-40 and Old Town is convenient. Food in the dining room is tasty
Sorcha B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 06:05 AM
I beleive his name is williams and they call him Will. My dealings with this attendent is with the highest regard. Very pleasant and helpful. He is in my opinion a true asset for you organization
GreyDay K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 05:30 AM
In the room you will find a fridge, iron/board, desk with 2 chairs, hairdryer, coffee pot and air conditioning, There is a small outdoor pool & hot tub and the hotel is within walking distance of old town.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
DesertDweller H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:15 AM
Well appointed room with a good bed, ok bathroom. Restaurant on site has a good food selection with prices appropriate for hotel.
Tumk B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/28/2015, 07:43 AM
Clean rooms, lovely breakfast and the pool was superb. There is also a laundry. Great location and we would certainly stay...
LessRadio N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 07:28 AM
Spacious and exceptionally clean room.
RobotMan S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 06:07 AM
This is a nice, clean hotel. Friendly staff. Very close to Old Town and lots of restaurants. We didn't eat at the hotel restaurant. Room was clean and large.
Tampa Bound T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 03:25 AM
We stayed at four hotels on our recent trip to New Mexico and this was my favorite.
Journey Man S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 05:08 AM
Except for people with very young children, this is definitely within walking distance of Old Town and was actually just about the right distance to walk off some of the Old Town meals we enjoyed! We did not eat at the hotel restaurant nor use the pool as we were so busy doing everything "special" about Albuquerque, including seeing the incredible number of great museums.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.