Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Shoe Repair

Own this business?
3.8
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5300 Spring Mountain Rd, Ste 108, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 362-2724

http://mikesqualityshoerepair.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties Shoe repair, handbag repair, shoe & handbag cleaning, shoe shine,leather repair, suede repair, leather alteration, leather & suede cleaning and much more ! Same day and while you wait for most services. History Established in 2005. Open Everyday ! Open everyday. Full Shoe, handbag and Leather repair services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
7 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvette G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/04/2012, 01:09 AM
These guys really know what they're doing. I had a LV bag with both a scratch and a small hole. They were able to match the leather perfectly and completely remove the scratch mark, so the whole thing looks almost like new again. They also reinforced the seams so it should last for a lot longer now. Thanks guys!
LV Local on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/01/2011, 08:43 AM
Worst Shoe Repair – I felt confident taking my Gucci boots to this repair shop, after reading the reviews and then seeing a sign in the window stating that they do repairs on Gucci, Prada, Louie Vutton, etc. They were kind and stated that they could repair my boots by gluing the fabric that had come loose into the soul.
I returned to pick them up and was horrified. The boots had lumps throughout, glue all over the fabric and had not been finished. I stated my disappointment and they asked that I come back in a couple of days and they would be as expected.
When I returned, it was as if they were not even redone. It would have been better if they never even tried to repair them, because the gl
...  more>>
Best Shoe Rapir on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/29/2010, 07:51 AM
Wow, What a Difference!!! – If you need any type of shoe repairs done, this is THE place to go on the west side of the valley. Courteous, knowledgeable staff; very reasonable prices and a turnaround time like you would not believe!
On the other hand, do NOT go to the Boca Park Park Ave Cleaners & Shoe Repair. Because it is in Summerlin, they will charge you 2-3X the cost of any repair simply because it's Summerlin and they can. And by the way, they also will charge you a $5 "consultation/cancellation" fee, should you leave anything with them and later change your mind. First price gouge you then slap you with an unwriiten, unpublished "fee" because you would not let them do the repairs! Nice
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stella10 on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/01/2010, 07:48 AM
WORST Shoe Repair!!!!!!!!!!!
I dropped off a coin pouch to have the zipper replaced n handbag to have it re-dyed. I was told 1 wk. After almost 3 wks I called and they told me i would need to come in again to look at the dye-colors because they had misplaced their color swatch.Went back in picked a color. I also asked about my coin pouch. They pulled my coin pouch from underneath a pile of other drop offs and told me it would be another wk. Another week went by and I again called "Best" shoe repair -they said they needed to order the dye. The following Monday I showed up to pick up my items- These people couldn't even find my purse-which i paid over $350 for!!! I even began looking for aroun
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Becca S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/17/2009, 05:51 AM
Impeccable work!�??
Great work. They repaired the straps on my handbag so that they looked better than when the purse was new. Also repaired a tear and polished the whole thing. I will definitely go back.
Claudia J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/23/2008, 07:15 AM
Excellent Service!!!
Great Customer service they helped me with my Gucci boots on last Thursday when i had a big emergency and everything came out excellent!!
The only thing it was a little hard to find but other than that it was great!
Erika D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

10/14/2005, 05:40 AM
great job
i took some leather heels that i bought in spain that i really loved and i thought that they could not be repaired but a friend of mine told me to take them here and they fixed them! i was so happy and could not believe how unnoticeable it was. Very reasonable prices that I can afford. Their service is quite fast and very dependable. Highly recommended to everyone who needs a little up springing..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.