Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Movers Van Lines

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Transportation Services|Miami, Florida 33131

201 S Biscayne Blvd, Ste 2800, Miami, Florida 33131

(305) 747-2025

http://www.bestmoversvanlines.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Two Guys & A Truck
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

18262 Enterprise Ln

(949) 488-8383
Able Moving Handyman Service
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

15507 E 18th Ave

(303) 340-4711
Vista Moving & Storage
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

111 E 24th St

(928) 344-9461

1 person is looking at this business

Magic Movers Moving Company
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

6972 297th Ave N

(727) 831-6038
Movers Gaudie Atlanta
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

213 14th Street Northwest

(404) 478-2757
ABC Moving Center Inc.
5.0
(11) · Transportation Services

459 N Western Ave

(800) 771-0151

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Majda N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/19/2014, 15:36 PM
Very happy with the service, price, communications and finally all my belongs were delivered on time and undamaged. I would definitely recommend to everyone.
Juliana P. Stolberg on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 12:15 PM
Best Movers Van Lines can pack, move and store anything from a small apartment to an entire commercial operation. Price is great and pleasant stuff will be always there for you. I would recommend to everyone!
Majda Novi Sad on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 05:49 AM
Very happy with the service, price, communications and finally all my belongs were delivered on time and undamaged. I would definitely recommend to everyone.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alex E. Aviani on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 12:29 PM
Just like they said at their website
BEST OF THE BEST WORLDWIDE
Maya V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 13:18 PM
I am highly impressed with Best Movers Van Lines. They were so great from the start. Very nice and professional! The service that they offered me was more than excellent.
Thumbs up
Maya Von on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2014, 08:45 AM
I am highly impressed with Best Movers Van Lines. They were so great from the start. Very nice and professional! The service that they offered me was more than excellent. Thumbs up
Julijana S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/02/2014, 08:09 AM
Excellent company and wonderful people! Every piece of my furniture was treated with special care and was completely damage free! From the moment i called and got a quote, to the moment the move was completed, I had the most satisfaction!
Majda Aviani on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2014, 07:16 AM
Is a first-class, full-service BEST OF THE BEST WORLDWIDE professional movers.
Princess A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/28/2014, 08:37 AM
Great service! Very professional. Love it and I will recommend to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.