Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Movers Van Lines

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Transportation Services|Miami, MO 33131

201 S Biscayne Blvd, Ste 2800, Miami, MO 33131

(305) 747-2025

http://www.bestmoversvanlines.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Majda N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/19/2014, 15:36 PM
Very happy with the service, price, communications and finally all my belongs were delivered on time and undamaged. I would definitely recommend to everyone.
Juliana P. Stolberg on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2014, 15:28 PM
Best Movers Van Lines can pack, move and store anything from a small apartment to an entire commercial operation. Price is great and pleasant stuff will be always there for you. I would recommend to everyone!
Majda Novi Sad on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2014, 12:44 PM
Very happy with the service, price, communications and finally all my belongs were delivered on time and undamaged. I would definitely recommend to everyone.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Juliana P. Stolberg on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2014, 12:15 PM
Best Movers Van Lines can pack, move and store anything from a small apartment to an entire commercial operation. Price is great and pleasant stuff will be always there for you. I would recommend to everyone!
Majda Novi Sad on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2014, 05:49 AM
Very happy with the service, price, communications and finally all my belongs were delivered on time and undamaged. I would definitely recommend to everyone.
Alex E. Aviani on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2014, 12:29 PM
Just like they said at their website BEST OF THE BEST WORLDWIDE
Maya V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 13:18 PM
I am highly impressed with Best Movers Van Lines. They were so great from the start. Very nice and professional! The service that they offered me was more than excellent. Thumbs up
Maya Von on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2014, 08:45 AM
I am highly impressed with Best Movers Van Lines. They were so great from the start. Very nice and professional! The service that they offered me was more than excellent. Thumbs up
Julijana S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/02/2014, 08:09 AM
Excellent company and wonderful people! Every piece of my furniture was treated with special care and was completely damage free! From the moment i called and got a quote, to the moment the move was completed, I had the most satisfaction!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.