Logo White
Watch Demo

Best Made Flags

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Trophy Shops|Pembroke Pines, FL 33023

5608 Dewey St, Pembroke Pines, FL 33023

(954) 961-3133

https://southfloridaflags.com/store/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

8154 N University Dr

(954) 720-0989
5.0
(3) · Retail

1101 S Rogers Cir #4

(561) 988-6998

3 people are looking at this business

About

We have been a family owned flag and flagpole business since 1982. We have served the flag and flagpole needs in the South Florida area in many ways, from homeowners to movie sets. We always exceed our customers expectations to remain ahead of the competition. Our quality is high and our prices are low.We manufacture and sell flags (any type of flag) in any size. We also install and repair flagpoles and manufacture custom flags. It doesn't matter what your flag and/or flagpole needs are, we can handle what you need done.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ismary H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2012, 09:06 AM
Needed a US Navy & American Flag for our flagpole on Veterans Day for my husband. They hooked me up with the best price and installed the same day! I called around and they were the best price by far! Also, the guy was very nice and properly disposed of our old US Flag which I had no idea what to do with! LOL! Thanks Best Made Flags!
john on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 10:13 AM
I am very happy with the quality of their flags and their prices. They had want I wanted and it certainly was priced right. I also had them come and fix an issue with my flagpole after my first purchase. I couldn't be more satisfied.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/01/2011, 16:00 PM
Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.I didnt even know where to start when I called them but the simplified everything and got me what I needed.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Joe P. on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/01/2011, 07:06 AM
Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.I didnt even know where to start when I called them but the simplified everything and got me what I needed.
Greg on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/01/2011, 05:26 AM
Very helpful. I had no idea that there were different kinds of materials for American flags, I thought a flag was a flag. They showed me the different materials and explained which material was right for me. I will definitely be going back to them.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/01/2011, 05:02 AM
Very helpful. I had no idea that there were different kinds of materials for American flags, I thought a flag was a flag. They showed me the different materials and explained which material was right for me. I will definitely be going back to them.
gary.richards on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/13/2011, 04:35 AM
I was looking for a flagpole for my home and didn't really have a clue what I should be looking for. This store (Best Made Flags) answered all of my questions and even got me thinking about parts of the purchase/installation of the flagpole that I didn't even consider like the location, height, and size of the flag. Overall I was very pleased with the information I received as well as the products that I purchased. Very nice quality and they definitely know their products and how to achieve what their customers need. I will certainly be back in the future.
scolbert65 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/14/2010, 02:27 AM
This place has is just great. Their prices were lower than the other place I bought my flags from and the flags actually lasted longer too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.