Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
63 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

9383 E Bahia Dr STE 100, Ste 260, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 219-2433

https://www.bestlawaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

2224 West Northern Avenue #D 270

(602) 443-8284
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2001 W Camelback Rd

(602) 230-2333
5.0
(4) · Divorce & Family Law

3100 W Ray Rd #201

(480) 771-4983
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

3610 N 15th Ave

(602) 248-0274
5.0
(1) · Legal

8686 N Central Ave #186

(602) 795-1029
4.9
(42) · Business Law

346 E Palm Ln

(602) 254-2000
About

Best Law Firm is a family law firm located in Phoenix, AZ. We provide legal representation for divorce, custody, unmarried parents, father's rights, and many more family law matters. Our services include consultations, legal representation, flat fee representation, document preparation, mediation and more. We work with our clients to provide them with the customized representation they need. Call us today to schedule your consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
63 reviews
548
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracy Avant review for Best Law Firm
Tracy Avant on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 02:19 AM
You must hire Bryce Johnson over any family lawyer in Arizona. Bryce chose to help me when I was in a time of need. I will forever be grateful to him. He was always very kind, caring, supportive and guided me wonderfully throughout our situation. His knowledge, brilliance and clear explanations of the Arizona law led us to a great win! He is completely authentic, extremely truthful and will always be there to assist you. Bryce is the Lead Attorney for the Best Law Firm. He is an expert in his field and was always very professional. I highly recommend him over any other attorney in the state. Actually, I just can’t say enough great things about him. Trust me, save yourself a lot of time and just hire him. You will be totally pleased with your decision.
Benjamini Sessa review for Best Law Firm
Benjamini Sessa on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 02:00 AM
Angela Leonard review for Best Law Firm
Angela Leonard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:01 AM
I am so happy with my experience with the entire staff at Best Law. David Uffens and Ankita Gupta are the best in the business!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Chris D review for Best Law Firm
Chris D on BBB

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 04:41 AM
Bryce ******* is by far the worst attorney I’ve ever dealt with! Bryce robbed my wife and I of my 3500$ just to file 2 documents in which I could of done myself! Bryce was suppose to have jurisdiction moved from New Jersey to Arizona which I clearly paid for! I get to court August 8th 2019 for the judge to not make a ruling due to she has no jurisdiction! I demanded answers in which I was threatened by Bryce that security will be called if I come to the office! 3500$ to be threatened!
Respond to negative reviews
Briana Lara review for Best Law Firm
Briana Lara on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 18:28 PM
Choosing the right attorney for my family law matter was one of the most important decisions I have ever had to make. I researched numerous lawyers, spoke and met with several, read countless reviews, and even changed attorneys before I ended up at Best Law Firm. I could not have been happier with my decision or the outcome of my case. Everyone I came in contact with at Best Law Firm went above and beyond to be kind, courteous and helpful - from the owner of the firm (Cynth... Continue Reading
Kristen Nicole review for Best Law Firm
Kristen Nicole on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 16:27 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Kristen Nicole review for Best Law Firm
Kristen Nicole on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 12:58 PM
Best Law Firm review for Best Law Firm
Best Law Firm on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/26/2014, 05:46 AM
Call us anytime for more information or to schedule an initial consultation. Our consultations can make sure you know what to expect and how to manage your family law matter.
Amy Jensen review for Best Law Firm
Amy Jensen on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2013, 08:55 AM
Thank you for all your hard work and dedication to me and my kids!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.