Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Hearing Aid Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Houston, TX 77056

5100 Westheimer Rd #200, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 322-8315

https://www.besthearingaidsolutions.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

7058 Lakeview Haven Dr #102

(855) 300-4327
About

We offer a unique service, providing in-home hearing healthcare. With our main office located at 510 Bering Drive right in the heart of Houston, we offer hearing healthcare services and hearing aids in Houston and surrounding communities. We also offer mobile hearing services, so all services from testing, hearing aid fitting and follow up appointments can be done in the comfort of your home, senior living facility, or even at your office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Hill on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 08:16 AM
Dr. Cornelius was thorough in reexamining my hearing before adjusting my hearing aids. His adjustments are helping me hear better.
Michael Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 15:18 PM
Dr. Cornelius shared with me how to use my hearing aids more effectively in different situations. His patience and concern for my hearing has led me to encourage others to contact him for their needs.
Leigh Lambert Gose on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 17:04 PM
Darrell Cornelius was so very professional and so patient with my mom who has Alzheimer's. It was a great experience. Thank you!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Bernie Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 07:07 AM
Professional, caring, careful analysis, great comparison of old hearing aids and new, tested both old and new hearing devices, no pressure to purchase. A follow-up visit to insure Bud was comfortable with new hearing aides. Only negative is the expense!
Johnny Winters on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 11:35 AM
Best place ever change my life
Gordon Thatcher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 04:53 AM
Darrell Cornelius was very professional and helpful. It was a very good experience in every way. The hearing aids he recommended are working very well. I recommend them very highly.
Amy Fizzlebeak on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:08 AM
My hearing aid broke and I was bracing to buy a new one and they saw me within a week as a new patient. Darrell Cornelius was very helpful and fixed my hearing aid right in front of me. I felt even more comfortable when he showed me his aids that he wears and told me about them and showed the app on his phone that can control the aids. I've worn aids all my life and have a childhood stigma/scar of wearing them and I've never had an audiologist that wore aids and made me feel as comfortable.
Mary Ruth Greenwell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 07:00 AM
Best Hearing Aid Solutions is the perfect place to go for anyone who has hearing issues. Dr. Cornelius is very professional and concerned to make certain each person receives the utmost care in selecting the hearing aids best suited for them personally. Complete information and instruction is always given. Best if all, follow up visits and phone calls are answered promptly and courteously to resolve any questions.
Jo L Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:59 AM
Admitting that you need help with hearing is a big step and I found that I felt very comfortable working with Darrell Cornelius at Best Hearing Aid Solutions. I would highly recommend that anyone who thinks they have a hearing problem, to make an appointment and get advised.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.