Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Choice Implants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Whittier, CA 90603

16315 Whittier Blvd #105, #105, Whittier, CA 90603

(562) 943-1098

https://www.doctorsmileonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890
5.0
(10) · Dentists

10874 Washington Blvd

(310) 837-5121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

8358 Topanga Canyon Blvd

(818) 348-8400

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties - Cleaning - All-on-4 Dental Implants - Fillings - Zoom Teeth Whitening - Teeth Realignment - Extractions - Bridges - Deep Cleaning - Titanium Implants - Dentures - Denture Relines - Root Canals History Established in 2012. Back on September 15th of 2012, Best Choice Implants was founded as a superior dentistry office that would provide only the best to each and every client who walked through the door. That's what we're all about! Meet the Manager Mari L. Manager Mari Luna is the Manager of Best Choice Implants in Whittier, CA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Serg Torre on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/12/2015, 03:00 AM
    They took care of me like family, so nice and professional, with a great staff. Thank you best choice dental.
    Leticia Gonzalez on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/27/2014, 02:00 AM
    This is the place to go for all your dental needs!! Great staff very friendly, they make you feel very confertable, and their work is the best!! I highly recomend them!!!
    Nicolas Mosaquites Jr. on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/26/2014, 07:04 AM
    Had a great experience the staff was friendly and very professional. loved the family ambiance provided by the staff very caring which make me as a patient feel relaxed and comfortable. highly recommend their services.
    Featured content
    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

    How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Zaira Brenes on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/24/2014, 08:22 AM
    Great personnel Awesome office
    Pedro Hernandez on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/24/2014, 07:54 AM
    Very caring staff, took time taking care of my problems .Compared price around the area and found that they have the greatest price ,and best service.
    Barbara Romero on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/23/2014, 04:14 AM
    My husband and I have being going to this dentist for over a year. I love the friendly and professional staff. Their prices are great. They make you feel very comfortable. We were 100% satisfied and happy with the result on my husband treatment. I highly recommend this dentist office.
    Mireya Hernandez on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/23/2014, 02:02 AM
    Very helpful staff,great service made an appointment and I had a great experience .Compared price and theirs were the the best around . I had very good results .
    Omar Madruga on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/22/2014, 08:10 AM
    Amazing place and spectacular work
    Ricardo Gonzalez on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/22/2014, 03:28 AM
    The best dentist work I ever had!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.