Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Best Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Furniture Repair|Independence, MO 64050

2219 N Liberty St, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 252-8258

https://bestcarpetcleaningkc.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

FAMILY OWNED BUSINESS SINCE 1985 WE SPECIALIZE IN AREA RUG CLEANING

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Best Carpet Cleaning
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 09:44 AM
Dennis C. review for Best Carpet Cleaning
Dennis C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:45 AM
I bought a rental that had 6 cats living there. Pat was able to get the carpets clean and get all the cat smell out. What a great job he did.!
Heather N. review for Best Carpet Cleaning
Heather N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:38 AM
Pat made my 28 year old carpets look new again. He was very honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Amy P. review for Best Carpet Cleaning
Amy P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 00:37 AM
Pat and Mike came out on short notice and did a great job at a reasonable price!
Robyn D. review for Best Carpet Cleaning
Robyn D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:04 AM
They do a TERRIFIC job! My son had used non-washable markers all over my upholstered chairs, and Best Carpet Cleaners got it all out! They also did a wonderful job on my area rugs and family couch. They are kind, professional, and a great price, I wouldn't use anyone else!
Jamie H. review for Best Carpet Cleaning
Jamie H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2014, 01:37 AM
I am thrilled with the excellent service provided by Best Carpet Cleaners! Great local company that takes pride in quality carpet cleaning. I will definitely choose them for all my carpet and upholstery needs and you should too!
Jerry J. review for Best Carpet Cleaning
Jerry J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 02:45 AM
Ive used them several times, always on time, very professonal. Did a fantastic job, these guys go the extra mile to please. Great company, there is no other carpet company I will use. highly recommrnd.
Best Carpet Cleaning review for Best Carpet Cleaning
Best Carpet Cleaning on Facebook

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 01:32 AM
Erin S. review for Best Carpet Cleaning
Erin S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 01:33 AM
WHAT A GREAT COMPANY!! I am happy beyond words.. they got RED candle wax about 2 feet wide out of my beige carpet--and you cannot tell it was ever there! They were professional, reliable, on time, courteous, and worth every penny--which was incredibly reasonable as well! I plan on using them everytime I need carpets cleaned! Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.