Logo White
Watch Demo

Bert Riedel Watchmaker

Own this business?
4.4
30 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tallahassee, FL 32309

3842 Killearn Ct, Tallahassee, FL 32309

(850) 893-4193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in the service and and repair of Rolex watches. We also replace batteries and pressure test Tag watches.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rv on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:31 AM
stay away
He charged me $800 to fix my Rolex but I brought it back 3 times before he tells me he can't fix it because I waited too get it serviced. Then he puts used parts in it and tells me to send it to Rolex. His one year warranty just means "I'll take your money and go away".
Respond to negative reviews
Glenn Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:33 AM
Roberto Montoya on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:41 AM
Bert has serviced and/or fixed a couple of vintage timepieces for me with excellent results! If you have an old watch..Bert's Da' Man! The last true watchmaker in Tallahassee and the last of a vanishing breed!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Elizabeth Burnet Winslow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:10 AM
Prompt, friendly, and expert service. Reasonably priced.
Walt Kowalski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 10:03 AM
I've been going to Bert for years to have my Omega Seamaster serviced. Excellent customer service by far. Thank you sir for your keen eye, and gentle touch of perfection with your workmanship. Deeply appreciated each and every time. Cheers!
Reese Darlington on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 10:06 AM
Only person I trust with my Rolex! Fast turn around time and a great price thank you again!
Joseph Neal Rawls on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2014, 07:21 AM
Great service on my Rolex!! I hope Mr. Riedel doesn't retire anytime soon!!
unhappy on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/15/2012, 14:42 PM
Friendliness Non-existent
OK, so i don't have a "Rolex". I guess I'm not good enough for them to take the time of day to help me out. This is NOT the kind of treatment most Tallahassee merchants provide to their patrons. I'll never darken their door again, even if I have a Rolex. If you're head is in the clouds with your Rolex and position in life, then I'd recommend these people. If you don't stack up to their opinion of you, then you're trash.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.