Logo White
Watch Demo

Berry's Children Dental

Own this business?
4.4
228 reviews
|Dental|Bowie, MD 20716

4449 Mitchellville Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 383-0959

http://www.berrychildrendental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(1362) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(2) · Dentists

666 W Baltimore St

(410) 963-3809
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

4 S McCain Dr

(301) 696-1016
5.0
(38) · Pediatric Dentists

1984 Isaac Newton Sq W

(703) 435-1500
5.0
(300) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
About

Welcome to the pediatric dental office of Berry Children Dental. Providing specialized pediatric and orthodontic dentistry for children and adolescents in a "child-friendly" environment. As pediatric and orthodontic dentists, we focus on preventive care to help each child have a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. Serving infants, children and teens in Mitchellville and Bowie, Maryland and the surrounding cities of Upper Marlboro, Clinton, and Largo, MD.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
228 reviews
5165
  
415
  
35
  
23
  
121
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.2Google
  • 95 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawnta Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:35 AM
Denise Britt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 07:45 AM
The staff and the Doctors are excellent with the children. Very pleasant attitudes, caring environment and very helpful staff.
Jessica Donaldson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:12 AM
They are wonderful people here and are great with my kids..they explain everything to you as a parent and your child...very kid friendly workers and environment their...def recommend to anyone looking for a child's dentist... They get a A+ from me and my family!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ja Rai Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:55 AM
Great experience with the dental tech and dentist. However, one of the young ladies at the front desk visibly lost her professional bearing simply because I wanted to ensure that the insurance information they had on file was correct. I lost confidence in it being correct because the forms that were emailed to me before my appointment we're completely incorrect. Aside from that experience, I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for pediatric care.
Stephanie Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 12:45 PM
Dr Jones is amazing at what she does, my son hates needles, her and jordan were able to fill 2 cavities, 1 which required numbing, my son didnt even know he got a needle. Absolutely love berrys dental!
Tracey Jordan-Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 20:33 PM
Berry is a child friendly dental. The staff are all friendly, helpful and professional. They know how to relate to children. My son was happy with his treatment. They really care about the children and teach them how to take care of their teeth. The place is clean and I like layout of where patients are seen.
Georgina Owusua on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 15:09 PM
Tina Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 04:33 AM
My son's been a patient with Berry's Children Dental for 3 yrs. He loves the office and the staff. Dr. Caldwell put on his braces and he's never had a complaint about pain or anything hurting. Berry's is a great office for children to go to, staff is very patient and kind.
Candra Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 02:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.