Logo White
Watch Demo

Berry's Children Dental

Own this business?
4.4
228 reviews
|Dental|Bowie, MD 20716

4449 Mitchellville Rd, Bowie, MD 20716

(301) 383-0959

http://www.berrychildrendental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(1362) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(2) · Dentists

666 W Baltimore St

(410) 963-3809
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

4 S McCain Dr

(301) 696-1016
5.0
(38) · Pediatric Dentists

1984 Isaac Newton Sq W

(703) 435-1500
5.0
(300) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
About

Welcome to the pediatric dental office of Berry Children Dental. Providing specialized pediatric and orthodontic dentistry for children and adolescents in a "child-friendly" environment. As pediatric and orthodontic dentists, we focus on preventive care to help each child have a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. Serving infants, children and teens in Mitchellville and Bowie, Maryland and the surrounding cities of Upper Marlboro, Clinton, and Largo, MD.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
228 reviews
5165
  
415
  
35
  
23
  
121
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.2Google
  • 95 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgina AMa Owusua on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 13:00 PM
It’s was a great experience and they’re professional dentistry
Megan West on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 13:52 PM
I love Berry Children’s Dental! My girls call Dr. Berry the “Friendly Neighborhood Dentist”! Everyone there has an awesome bedside manner and always make my girls feel at ease. The place is amazing, the whimsical decor, along with the friendly staff makes our visits pleasant and enjoyable!
Mercera de Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 12:18 PM
I want to recognize Miss Jordan and Miss Youmna for working with us and my son at his dentist appointment. They both were patient, straightforward, positive, and above all kind. I recommend both ladies for special needs children. Thank you both!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Shatore Brame on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 21:31 PM
Great experience
Monika Pringle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 02:41 AM
I absolutely love this dentist office. They are so great with children. They use the right words to ease children. Making them feel comfortable. My children love coming here.
Essra Ashria on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:16 AM
Terrell Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:47 AM
Dr. Jordan has established a great relationship with my son. I appreciate the level of attention and the overall level of comfort that he’s developed with her over a short period. Much appreciated.
LaShawn Duncan-Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:54 AM
Berry's Children Dental is the BEST!!! The staff is very helpful and professional. My children have been patients here for 5 years and they are very well taken care of when they attend appointments. I wouldn't dare seek other dental services for my sons.
Nikol Blessed Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.