Logo White
Watch Demo

Bernstein Alan Steven

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Legal|Hollywood, FL 33020

2131 Hollywood Blvd #303, Ste 303, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 925-3111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Backer Law Firm
5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Dixie Hwy #420

(561) 361-8535

7 people are looking at this business

Heller & Heller, P.a.
5.0
(26) · Lawyers

2929 N University Dr #103

(954) 340-0037

1 person is looking at this business

American Business Counsel of Foreign Attorneys
5.0
(7) · Lawyers

4693 W Flagler St

(305) 567-0610

2 people are looking at this business

Levine, Busch & Schnepper
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

9100 S Dadeland Blvd

(305) 670-2333

7 people are looking at this business

Leonardo Ortiz Pa
5.0
(3) · Legal

1909 Harrison St Suite 208

(754) 816-5009

3 people are looking at this business

Linda Yin Liang
5.0
(4) · Legal

8201 Peters Rd #1000

(954) 892-5517

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bernstein Alan Steven is located at 2131 Hollywood Blvd Ste 303, Hollywood, FL. This location is in the North Central Hollywood neighborhood. This business specializes in Criminal Lawyers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Gelfman Szabo on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2014, 19:45 PM
I've referred Alan Bernstein's firm to friends and they have all been very happy with the results! He's the "go to" attorney when you need a DUI Attorney. The BEST in the business!!
Adam R. Barnett on Facebook

6 years ago

06/06/2014, 05:47 AM
Allen mentored me as a young lawyer. I cannot imagine a more professional and talented DUI attorney in Florida.
Ken Engel on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 16:34 PM
Great lawyer!!!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Michael Stein on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2014, 12:30 PM
One of the best DUI attorneys that i ever met. I would highly recommend him to anyone accused of driving under the influence. He literally wrote the book on DUI in Florida.
Stephen F Daniels on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 09:54 AM
Alan Bernstein is one of the most aggressive, highly skilled DUI Gladiators in Florida I have had the pleasure to consult with and work for. If you, a family member or friend are ever arrested for suspicion of DUI call Alan.
Darren Covar on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2014, 20:07 PM
I've known Alan for 15 years. We first met when I was a deputy making lots of DUI arrests. Alan and I went against each other on a regular basis. He had an unusual style similar to Columbo. He was supper knowledgeable of the law but would lull you in with his unassuming nature and get you to admit more than you expected. He was always a pleasure to go up against and had immense respect for law enforcement. Every deputy I worked with felt the same way about Alan. Seeing the way Alan acted as an attorney gave me such a positive image of attorneys, he's part of the reason I went to law school at night. Now that I'm a criminal defense attorney I refer all my tough cases to Alan. I can't say enough about my respect for this amazing attorney.
Business Response:

Thank you Darren. You are to kind. I seemed to remember you being a excellent officer who was known to be a straight forward honest, ethical person. Now your using your great abilities as a lawyer.

Barry Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 16:41 PM
When u Need a DUI Atty. Anywhere in South Florida Call the Best Alan S. BERNSTEIN !!!!
Rob Pascal on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 13:15 PM
Definitely the attorney for anyone charged with a DUI!
Ken Evans on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 05:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.