Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty | Federal Hill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
16 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21230

1011 Light St, Baltimore, MD 21230

(410) 727-0606

http://www.homesale.com/federalhill-office

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

195 Longstreet Dr

(717) 334-1916

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4949 Saint Elmo Ave

(301) 657-8700
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3717 Decatur Ave # 2

(301) 942-8700
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

5709 Frederick Ave 201

(301) 881-5088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

7850 Rossville Blvd Suite 222

(410) 661-1400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10220 River Rd

(301) 983-0200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabel Cumming on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:40 AM
Isabel Cumming on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:51 AM
Sandra Echenique on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:24 AM
I was looking for the best! And I founded!!! Thanks to all of you.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Meghan Hoffman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:52 AM
If you are looking for professionalism and excellent customer service look no further, Homesale Realty Federal Hill will take care of your real estate needs. A knowledgable group of agents that can help YOU buy, sell, or invest in the neighborhood of your choice.
Edward J. Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2016, 05:20 AM
I am one of the newest agents in the office and I am overwhelmed at the amount of support, encouragement and depth of knowledge that I have found in BHHS. This is THE Place to be!
Jeanne Thommen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 05:20 AM
This is the best real estate office in Baltimore. Stop by and see for yourself!
Scott Lederer on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 08:35 AM
I am so very proud to be associated with our Federal Hill office and a great group of real estate professionals. Our office generates more per person productivity than any other office while having fun in the process.
Dawson Nolley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 06:31 AM
Great group of people, knowledgeable and eager to help.
Shveta Trivedi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 01:45 AM
Wonderful office with experienced friendly agents!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.