Logo White
Watch Demo

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Homesale Realty | Federal Hill

Own this business?
4.5
15 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21230

1011 Light St, Baltimore, MD 21230

(410) 727-0606

http://www.homesale.com/federalhill-office

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

416 Hungerford Dr Ste 435

(301) 979-7831
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

2525 Eastern Boulevard

(717) 757-7811
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

534 Broadwater Way

(410) 255-1341
5.0
(5) · Property Management

137 N Washington St #201

(571) 766-8438
5.0
(4) · Property Management

4719 Hampden Ln

(240) 482-8110
5.0
(4) · Property Management

4423 Lehigh Rd #369

(240) 473-2827
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isabel Cumming on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:40 AM
Sandra Echenique on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:24 AM
I was looking for the best! And I founded!!! Thanks to all of you.
Meghan Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:52 AM
If you are looking for professionalism and excellent customer service look no further, Homesale Realty Federal Hill will take care of your real estate needs. A knowledgable group of agents that can help YOU buy, sell, or invest in the neighborhood of your choice.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Edward J. Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 05:20 AM
I am one of the newest agents in the office and I am overwhelmed at the amount of support, encouragement and depth of knowledge that I have found in BHHS. This is THE Place to be!
Jeanne Thommen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 05:20 AM
This is the best real estate office in Baltimore. Stop by and see for yourself!
Scott Lederer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 08:35 AM
I am so very proud to be associated with our Federal Hill office and a great group of real estate professionals. Our office generates more per person productivity than any other office while having fun in the process.
Dawson Nolley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 06:31 AM
Great group of people, knowledgeable and eager to help.
Shveta Trivedi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 01:45 AM
Wonderful office with experienced friendly agents!
Margie Soper Loden on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2014, 06:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.