Logo White
Watch Demo

Berki and Nehr

Own this business?
4.3
33 reviews
|Legal|Elyria, OH 44035

124 Middle Ave #700, Ste 800, Elyria, OH 44035

(440) 323-0687

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

William Anthony Vasiliou II
5.0
(3) · Legal

54 E Mill St #400

(330) 253-0785

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of John T. Forristal
5.0
(4) · Legal

19525 Hilliard Blvd

(216) 592-8573

2 people are looking at this business

Dicaudo, Pitchford & Yoder
4.7
(54) · Legal

209 South Main Street 3rd Floor

(330) 787-9841

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
33 reviews
523
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylaa Hehe on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 12:33 PM
I would 100% recommend Jenifer. Not only is she a amazing lawyer but she is very compassionate and caring. I was very very nervous every time I went to court and every time she would ensure me it would be ok which it was. She 100% exceeds your expectations. She is definitely a amazing attorney and I would trust her with all my legal needs. I would 100% recommend her to anyone.
on BirdEye

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 04:59 AM
Jenifer is a amazing attorney and will definitely refer this law firm to friends an family.
Chase DaBaby Cassady on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 03:09 AM
Jenifer has helped me and is continuing to help me throughout the multiple cases I am going through for custody of my son. She is very good at her job,and will stop at nothing in order to fight for her client . 5/5. 5 stars
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Tammy Koleski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 08:03 AM
John Koleski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:18 AM
Jessica Blazek on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Wes Braughton on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:22 AM
Steve Albenze is a stand up guy. I've known him for many years and his work ethic is simply amazing as not many can compete on his level. I would trust Mr. Albenze and his Firm should I ever need to utilize their services in any way for either myself or my Business needs. If you are thinking about hiring him as your attorney, rest assured that Mr. Albenze and his legal team can get the job done. They don't just manage your expectations but they exceed them. Go with someone who believes in Honesty and Integrity in everything they say and do. Mr. Albenze is that Attorney. Warm Regards, John W. Braughton II, Auctioneer
dba Greater Florida Auctioneers, LLC
Jiggz A Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 06:50 AM
Definitely was a great help for my case and for my family .
Oreste Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2014, 08:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.