Logo White
Watch Demo

Berk Michelle C Law Offices PC

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Fort Washington, PA 19034

1300 Virginia Dr #325a, Suite 325a, Fort Washington, PA 19034

(215) 793-4800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Peter David Brown Law Office
5.0
(10) · Legal

749 Johnnie Dodds Blvd

(843) 971-0099

1 person is looking at this business

Bayati Law Group, P.C.
5.0
(16) · Legal

4695 MacArthur Ct

(949) 798-5700

2 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Terry Haygood
5.0
(1) · Legal

401 Broad St

(770) 445-1553
KERKER & GLEESON PC
5.0
(1) · Legal

286 Washington Ave Ext # 20

(518) 456-4300
The Smith Williams Law Firm LLC
5.0
(5) · Legal

540 Powder Springs St

(678) 324-7600
Waltman & Grisham
5.0
(2) · Legal

2807 S Texas Ave

(979) 694-0900

About

Specialties We are an elder law, Wills, estate planning and probate law firm with 35 years of experience. We make house calls to clients plus our offices at 130 Virginia Drive, Suite 325A, Fort Washington, PA 19034 are conveniently located near the PA Turnpike Fort Washington slip ramp and Route 309. History Established in 1981. Our elder law, estate planning and estate administration (probate) firm started 325 years ago. We serve Philadelphia and the tri state region. We make house calls to seniors and their families as well as see clients in our convenient Fort Washington offices. Meet the Business Owner MIchelle B. Business Owner Michelle C. Berk, Esquire, started her elder law, estate pl

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 days ago

04/18/2019, 05:02 AM
Did you know that eligibility for hearing aids, eyeglasses, and dental care is determined by whether the veteran has been given a disability rating by the VA which is a percentage rating of “service connected” injuries?
#VA #veteran #elderlaw #eligability #service #disability #hearingaids #MONTCO #eyeglasses #dentalcare
Anonymous on Facebook

5 days ago

04/16/2019, 01:19 AM
Q: What is the National Family Caregiver Support Program? A: The National Family Caregiver Support Program reimburses some of the costs of caregiving supplies, services, assistive devices, and home modifications needed to care for a frail family member. To learn more about The National Family Caregiver Support Program visit: #Elderlaw #caregiver #support #familycaregiver #supplies #homemodifications #assistance https://berkelderlaw.com/…/national-family-caregiver-suppor…
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

03/21/2019, 09:49 AM
Q: Is filing for divorce in contemplation of long-term care in a nursing home necessary? A: A divorce may not always be necessary when a spouse enters a nursing home and applies for Medicaid due to the spousal impoverishment protections enacted to protect the Community Spouse. To learn more from Michelle Berk visit: #divorce #ElderLaw #Medicaid #nursinghome https://berkelderlaw.com/…/elder-law-issues-in-filing-for-d…
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

03/20/2019, 10:23 AM
Spring has sprung!!! Happy First Day Of Spring! We can’t wait for spring weather so we can sit outside and enjoy some fresh air!
#spring #springhassprung #freshair #warmweather #sunshine #flowers
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.