Logo White
Watch Demo

Bergey’s Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Own this business?
4.8
1339 reviews
|Automotive|Souderton, PA 18964

408 Harleysville Pike, Souderton, PA 18964

(215) 723-6661

Open now:7:30 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bergey's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram provides sales, service and parts for Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram vehicles along with Certified Pre-owned Vehicles. We service all makes & models and offer Express Lane Service where you can get oil changes and more done fast. No appointment needed. The average wait time is 20 minutes or less. We also sell a wide selection of name brand tires at very competitive prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,339 reviews
51,135
  
475
  
322
  
214
  
125
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 1175 Reviews4.8Google
  • 163 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Sue on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 09:56 AM
Nice people, good service, convenient location.
Steven Pinkl on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 07:40 AM
Great service. Always will to help the customer.
Tony Russo on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 02:39 AM
Service at the Express lane was friendly and capable; plan to leave your car as high volume can make weekday wait times long.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rich Moore on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 05:28 AM
I would highly recommend Bergey for your Jeep purchased. My sales rep was Julie and she was very responsive without the high pressure sales. Julie was great to follow up and answer all my questions.
Richard Kane on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 03:10 AM
Laura and her team were great. We got amazing service and they made the buying experience very easy. I highly recommend this and the other Bergeys dealerships.
Lowell Mauer on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:29 AM
I needed a new rim for Daughters Jeep renegade and they had the only 1 within 200 miles of my house in Staten Island NY. They took the time to ensure they actually had it on hand before I made the 2 hour drive to get it. They were friendly, helpful and made me feel very welcome
Dan Glamp on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 04:53 AM
We purchased a gem of a used 2019 Dodge Ram at Bergey’s. Our salesperson, Laura, was professional and didn’t pressure us in any way. This made the experience so much better. We highly recommend Bergey for your vehicle needs and glad we decided to go there.
Adam Girdner on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 05:00 AM
I love using Bergeyy Service! They run a tight ship and are so friendly and courteous! They continue to go above and beyond in service!
Adam Girdner on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:03 AM
I love using Bergey's Service! They run a tight ship and are so friendly and courteous! They continue to go above and beyond in service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.