Logo White
Watch Demo

Berg, James E Dds Ms

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Dental|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

1974 N Huron River Dr, Ypsilanti, Mi 48197, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 482-4658

http://bergdent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

358 N Main St

(734) 453-3160
5.0
(2) · Dental

1616 Packard St

(734) 668-6131
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3058 Metro Pkwy # 106

(586) 979-0600
5.0
(3) · Dentists

31410 Northwestern Hwy # E

(248) 626-6656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8910 Commerce Rd

(248) 363-3228
5.0
(3) · Dental

25630 Van Dyke Ave # A

(586) 758-5514
About

Please Contact Us for More Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PH on CareDash

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:57 AM
Great Dentist I went to Dr Berg for several years before moving out of the area. When I called recently (after many years) to make appointments for my husband, Dr Berg’s longtime receptionist, Miriam, remembered me and worked my husband into the schedule quickly. My husband dislikes going to the dentist but has had 3 very positive experiences with Dr Berg in the past few weeks. We are grateful for the good work and client care.
CHB on Wellness

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 09:45 AM
Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud
CHB on Wellness

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 02:44 AM
Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? Absolutely! They explained everything in detail and made sure I understood before my procedure Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Absolutely! I can always count on them Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/21/2013, 00:03 AM
Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 00:19 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/01/2011, 00:26 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.