Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Berens Home Cleaning Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Milwaukee, WI 53214

8434 W Lapham St, Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 257-1890

https://berenshomecleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning

1810 Schmidt Rd

(262) 338-0783
5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1026 S 34th St

(414) 649-9369
5.0
(17) · Carpet Cleaning

655 School St

(920) 458-6800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1304 Birch Ct

(262) 548-0711
About

Family owned and operated since 1972. Our main priority is customer satisfaction, along with reasonable prices, and flexible appointment times. We offer Odor and Pet Odor Removal, Stain & Spot Removal, take care of the pre-treatment of high traffic area, and add soil retardant. At Berens Home Cleaning Service we work both commercial and residential in the entire Metro-Milwaukee area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 07:55 AM
They always clean my parents’ carpet and has it feeing and looking brand new! If I lived in the area I would use them too!
Angie Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 10:26 AM
Carpet looks and smells great , 5 stars!!!!!
Jason Watters on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:42 AM
They did a great job. Got out some stains I didn’t think would come out. I’d highly recommend Berens. Priced right and did an amazing job
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kristin Sansone Westby on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:40 AM
Thanks for coming out today to clean our carpet. It looks great!
Joan Millane-Herrera on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:34 AM
So refreshing. Thank you Berens Home Cleaning Service and Bryan for making the carpets fresh again at an affordable price. Appreciated your hard work!
Kerin Knudten Baumann on Facebook

6 years ago

06/11/2015, 01:03 AM
Fantastic company! Fantastic service!!! Will use again!!!!
William E Donnell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:02 AM
they not only did a great job on my carpets but they also did a great job on my furniture too there price is one of the best out there with out any hitted cost
Gena Kraemer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 00:52 AM
I have used Beren's for almost 18 years now. They do a great job, convenient scheduling, and affordable prices. I always recommend them!
Cara Meyer on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 01:40 AM
Great service,pet stains, kid stains they tackle it all ! Upfront and honest with no pushy up charges ! Diffidently will have them back !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.