Logo White
Watch Demo

Bentley's Heating & Air

Own this business?
4.6
68 reviews
|Contractors|Taylors, SC 29687

11 Hillside Dr unit b, Unit B, Taylors, SC 29687

(864) 263-3611

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

1 person is looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

2 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831
Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

5 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are known for providing outstanding customer service, specializing in air-conditioning upgrade and installation services. Our HVAC contractor has all of the necessary electronic diagnostic equipment that will accurately pinpoint the problem and save you time and money in the long run. From air-conditioning repairs and replacement systems to cost-efficient upgrades, our company has what it takes to meet all of your requirements. Contact us today for more details: we guarantee you'll start saving on your energy bill!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
68 reviews
558
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 11:09 AM
Well Michael Bentley came to my help again. This time it was to fix my heat, and air in my puppy house. I own Emerald Isle Yorkies, and my dogs are very important to me. I have some beautiful grand champion yorkies, and I have a yorkie home for them. The air went out, and my dogs couldnt be without their air conditioner. So I quickly put in a window unit and I called Bentleys. I was worried as the nights are getting cool, and the weather will soon turn cold so I knew my unit needed fixing so my dogs could have their heat when they needed it. Bentleys sent out Travis who was very professional, but there was a problem with my unit so Michael Bentley came out to check it himself. It needed a ...  more>>
Sharon Lyles Lankford-Zellner on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2019, 03:09 AM
This company has amazing people to do there service work. We were without air for a week. They came to my rescue and fixed my air it is working great. Parts had to be ordered but they fix it.
If u r in need of Heat or Air repair or service, Please give them a call. I give this company a 8 star rating.
I have got a Service Agreement with them now. They will come Twice a year to service my unit. I could go on & on of how great this company is. Give them a call & see for yourself u will not regret it.
They r the Best.
Linda Ferriera Combs on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 06:14 AM
I recently had a new HVAC heat pump installed, as well as a new water heater, by Bentley's Heating and Air.
From the beginning Mike Bentley was very courteous and professional. Whenever I had a question I could reach him on the phone, every time.
The day of installation, he was here with a crew of 4 other men, and everything was done quickly and efficiently.
Travis was also very courteous, answering my questions too.
I highly recommend Bentley's Heating and Air, for new systems and future maintenance. They are reasonably priced, with awesome customer service.
Linda Combs
Business Response:

Thank you Linda for your kind words! We are glad you are pleased with the service and we look forward to doing business with you again soon!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kelly Kellett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 14:09 PM
Rude & Highly Unprofessional! I've referred business to Bentley's Heating & Air in the past, but have never had an experience like this before. We were told that an HVAC inspection would be $85. On the day of the inspection, they called to say they were there hours early to inspect and asked if that were okay and then proceeded to say that they inspection is now going to cost $185, but had not notified the purchaser about the increase. Long story short, they never called the purchasers to inform them of the increase and never showed for the scheduled time or followed up with anyone to inform them that they were not coming to the scheduled appointment. When I spoke with Christina, she was rud...  more>>
Business Response:

I apologize you had a bad experience during this interaction with our company. I would love to speak with you and find out how to rectify this situation so that you will continue to use our company in the future. We appreciate your business and look forward to an opportunity to gain your business back.

Respond to negative reviews
Lee B. Vining on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 09:29 AM
Great company and great service! They gave me a few options and fully explained the benefits of each one. I'd highly recommend you give them a shout.
Business Response:

Thank you Lee B. Vining for SC House!

Ben Pace on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 07:06 AM
Great service! Great people! Would definitely use again!
Deirdre Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 11:52 AM
Christina Marie Croley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 04:23 AM
Brittany Pace Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 12:27 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.