Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Suite 405, Atlanta, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our dental team is dedicated to making you feel comfortable, starting with the scheduling of your appointment to the completion of your dental treatment. We offer a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry for the entire family. Patient education is considered high priority in our office. We believe through education patients can achieve and maintain a healthy oral environment. We look forward to seeing you in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/02/2015, 08:25 AM
Caring, thorough as always......
Christopher S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/27/2015, 10:36 AM
On time, Valerie always the professional does a great job, and Henry completes the check up.
David B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 02:31 AM
Had another good experience with Benson Dental Group today. Always would be ready to recommend.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Steven J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 09:09 AM
One of my crowns popped off as I was flossing. They were able to take me that afternoon & re-seated the crown.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 04:59 AM
This is a trustworthy practice and every one treats you like family. They not only treat your dental needs, they educate you on how to better care for your teeth and gums. 5 stars!
Krista R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/29/2015, 17:45 PM
5 star experience- as always! Stephanie is fabulous- enjoy her experience and conversation. The entire staff is always friendly~ makes it a pleasant experience
Business Response:

Thank you Krista for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate you very much and look forward to your future visits with us.

Edward O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 11:08 AM
Was good. Hygienist was very pleasant and thorough.
Business Response:

We are glad that you had a pleasant visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Terry A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 18:21 PM
The staff always makes me feel comfortable and provides great service
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 10:00 AM
Everything was just great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.