Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Suite 405, Atlanta, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our dental team is dedicated to making you feel comfortable, starting with the scheduling of your appointment to the completion of your dental treatment. We offer a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry for the entire family. Patient education is considered high priority in our office. We believe through education patients can achieve and maintain a healthy oral environment. We look forward to seeing you in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David M. review for Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD
David M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 13:03 PM
Everything was wonderful. Everyone was helpful
Carrie W. review for Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD
Carrie W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 08:24 AM
I have bee going to this dentist for 15 years now and am more pleased with every visit. They are professional, timely and most importantly --- friendly. The staff are wonderful/
Business Response:

Thank you Carrie! We look forward to many more years of providing you with your dental care.

Kevin M. review for Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD
Kevin M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 18:03 PM
Always enjoy Valerie as my hygenist. Just the right amount of chatty while still focusing on getting the job done. Also, Dr Benson has a gentle touch and provided useful advice. Thanks to everyone!
Business Response:

Thanks Kevin! We love feedback and are very appreciative of you as a patient. We look forward to a long dental relationship.

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Marilyn A. review for Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD
Marilyn A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/29/2015, 07:38 AM
The Professional who cleaned my teeth was gentle and thorough.
David M. review for Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD
David M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 03:06 AM
Fabulous group of professionals!
Business Response:

Thanks David!

Fredrick E. review for Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD
Fredrick E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 09:58 AM
Friendly people and great dentist !! Thank you!!
Debra C. review for Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD
Debra C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 04:27 AM
She is AWESOME! Never let her go
Jeff P. review for Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD
Jeff P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 10:39 AM
Very good as usual. Professional staff and efficient service
Lindsey S. review for Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD
Lindsey S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/03/2015, 11:47 AM
Stephanie and Dr. Matt are always so great when I come in - they make sure I'm comfortable and ask multiple times to ensure this. I have recommended my family and friends to see them for routine dental cleanings. Thank you for being great with my super sensitive teeth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.