Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Suite 405, Atlanta, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:45 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our dental team is dedicated to making you feel comfortable, starting with the scheduling of your appointment to the completion of your dental treatment. We offer a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry for the entire family. Patient education is considered high priority in our office. We believe through education patients can achieve and maintain a healthy oral environment. We look forward to seeing you in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary-Jane B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 01:06 AM
I had a good experience today. Had the best cleaning ever. My teeth still feel nice and clean and that was 6 hours ago. Dr. Benson did a great job as well checking my teeth and other areas in my mouth. Now that he's become a grandfather I think he has become a better dentist. :-) Have a blessed day! MJB
Nabil A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 07:13 AM
Dr Matt is irreplaceable. His supporting staff are awesome.
Business Response:

Thanks Nabil. We think you are an awesome patient also!

Isaiah P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/28/2016, 17:09 PM
Wonderful visit.
Business Response:

Thank you Isaiah. We look forward to seeing you next time.

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Walter K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/26/2016, 01:57 AM
The Review Title says it all!
Business Response:

Thank you Walter. It is always a pleasure to see you in the office.

Rachna P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 14:11 PM
Very good cleaning appointment. Quick and easy.
Business Response:

Thank you Rachna. We appreciate you and your family as patients. Happy New Year.

Glen K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/02/2015, 16:11 PM
Excellent visit today. Staff is friendly, professional and the office is very hi-tech. Excellent dental practice!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:42 AM
The front office staff here is always so friendly and inviting. They even took note that I changed my hair since my last visit :-). My cleanings are always quick and thorough, no matter who the hygienist is. Oh, and Dr. Benson is super sweet and knowledgeable as well. I can't express how much I truly appreciate having a dentist's office close to home that does a great job in servicing its patients. THANK YOU BENSON GROUP!
Business Response:

Thank you Marla. We look forward to taking excellent care of your teeth for a long time.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 06:45 AM
Denise, Dr. Matt, and Valerie were all so thorough!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Karen! We look forward to seeing you in the future and taking care of your dental needs.

Ian A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 11:09 AM
Without waiting I was handled. The dental hygienist was professional and excellent and very efficient. I liked her handling. Also Dr. Benson was as always very friendly and very efficient. We as family have Dr. Benson since almost 2.5 decades now. One of the best dentists in the world.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.