Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Suite 405, Atlanta, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:45 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our dental team is dedicated to making you feel comfortable, starting with the scheduling of your appointment to the completion of your dental treatment. We offer a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry for the entire family. Patient education is considered high priority in our office. We believe through education patients can achieve and maintain a healthy oral environment. We look forward to seeing you in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:40 AM
Wonderful as usual. Loved the blanket to keep me warm!
Business Response:

We hope to have 20+ more years with you as a patient! Thank you for trusting us with all of your dental needs!

Zelma S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 14:20 PM
always a pleasure
Business Response:

It is always a pleasure for us as well, we always look forward to seeing you! Thank you for your review!

Glen K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 14:17 PM
Excellent as always. Love the ability to watch tv! Staff is courteous, friendly and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! Yes, the option to watch television during your appointment is a great feature! We all enjoy seeing you and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Stephanie M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 18:42 PM
OK - You have to go to the dentist! Why not make it the BEST experience possible? Benson dental group is AWESOME. My husband and I have been going to BDG group for years and would not change a thing. 100% satisfaction! Great office staff (lots of reminders), great hygienists, and Dr. Benson is hands down the BEST dentist your could ever visit!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for such an outstanding review! We are so glad you allow us to take care of not only your dental needs, but those of your family as well!

Laura G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 05:10 AM
Natalie was great! And so are the front office staff! Always so helpful. Thanks again!
Business Response:

We love hearing your feedback! Thank you so much for such a positive review! We appreciate you entrusting us with all of your dental needs!

Landier T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:08 AM
As always my experience with Dr. Benson and his staff was outstanding.
Business Response:

5 Stars, thank you! We strive to make you feel welcomed and at home in our office! Thank you so much for choosing to be apart of our dental family, we appreciate you!

Maria A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 17:07 PM
I had a very good experience today- everyone was so friendly as always. I am looking forward to next time! Have a wonderful Day!
Business Response:

We look forward to your next visit too! It is always such a pleasure seeing you in the office.

Richard S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 14:14 PM
I have been part of the Benson Dental Group for many years and they still amaze me with service, timeliness of appointments and genuinely caring about me. My cleaning today was memorable. Lots of attention to detail and making sure I was comfortable. This place is full of happy people! I'll be a patient with Dr. Benson until he retires!
Business Response:

We are beyond happy that your experiences with our office have always been great! We love making your time at the dentist a good time! We will see you at your next appointment!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 14:05 PM
Dr. Benson provides the best dental care - thorough, gentle, and caring - with the best up to date techniques and equipment. I appreciate that he and his great staff will always make time to work me into their schedule if I have a problem.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.