Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Suite 405, Atlanta, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our dental team is dedicated to making you feel comfortable, starting with the scheduling of your appointment to the completion of your dental treatment. We offer a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry for the entire family. Patient education is considered high priority in our office. We believe through education patients can achieve and maintain a healthy oral environment. We look forward to seeing you in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 17:22 PM
From staff at the front to the staff in the back everybody was very helpful and kind. I really enjoyed my visit. Thank you
Business Response:

Jamie, we are so happy to have you, you are such a pleasure! Thank you for your kind words.

Xiaogian L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 16:48 PM
Everyone is so friendly - front office, dental hygienist, and Dr. Benson. They squeezed me in for a same day appointment when my tooth hurt badly. My pain was diagnosed and fixed quickly.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:02 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Benson since I've had teeth. Literally. Tried a pediatric dentist as a kid and I begged to switch back and have never considered anyone else. I'm now middle-aged and drive across town to this office. Totally worth it.
Business Response:

We are so glad your time in our office has been nothing but good experiences! Thank you for continuing to allow our staff to provide your dental need and making the drive across town.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Marilyn A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 03:49 AM
The professional who cleans your teeth at the Benson Dental Group has years of experience and her expertise is served with a graciousness that makes you want to "do this again soon". An excellent experience!
Elizabeth C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 05:48 AM
Perfect! Can’t beat perfect everytime!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It is a pleasure for us to handle your dental needs.

Patricia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 07:13 AM
Everyone with Benson Dental Group is outstanding. You have the feeling that they care about you as a person as much as they do as a patient. I have never had such a thorough dental exam, nor been treated as special at any doctor's office. Kudos to Dr. Benson and his entire staff. I would highly recommend family and friends to this practice.
Business Response:

Your words are so kind! We want you to feel special at each and every visit from start to finish. Thank you so much for entrusting all of us with your dental care.

Samantha P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 13:30 PM
Happy with my cleaning and attention to my mouth health!
Business Response:

We are so glad you are happy with the dental care provided by our office. Your oral health is important to us and we hope you stay apart of our dental family for years to come!

Judith F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 12:54 PM
Dr Benson was very good at replacing a tooth. No problem too big for him. Very good Thank you.
Business Response:

We agree, Dr. Benson is outstanding at what he does! We are so glad you are happy with our services.

Shravani N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 17:09 PM
I like Natalie. She is very good and explains what and how the procedure will be. She makes the ambience comfortable and not scary. My kid loves her too. Thank you for taking such good care of us.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us such great feedback! We adore Natalie and are lucky to have her apart of the team! We are so happy you were comfortable and educated during your appointment. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.