Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson Dental Group: Henry B. Benson Jr, DDS and Richard W.H. Upton, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30328

800 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Suite 405, Atlanta, GA 30328

(770) 394-3114

https://bensondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

2518 Loganville Hwy

(770) 237-2220
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our dental team is dedicated to making you feel comfortable, starting with the scheduling of your appointment to the completion of your dental treatment. We offer a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry for the entire family. Patient education is considered high priority in our office. We believe through education patients can achieve and maintain a healthy oral environment. We look forward to seeing you in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 03:51 AM
Extremely competent, prompt, and very courteous. An excellent dental practice. Highly recomended!!
Tami T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 09:08 AM
These are a great group, and a great dentist. I never feel that pressure of them trying to find "something" wrong and "maybe" it should be repaired or replaced right away just to make more money. They focus on taking care of the necessary issues and do it well!!
Devra K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 05:50 AM
From check in to check out, Benson dental experts provide a positive, friendly and professional experience.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Walter W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 08:47 AM
Excellent visit.. As Always “Very Professional and Friendly”
Dora M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 16:17 PM
So glad I joined this practice. Beautiful office in sandy springs, great dentist and staff. Very attentive and polite. I feel well taken care of.
Business Response:

We thank you for your kind words! We strive to make everyone who enters our office feel welcome.

Christopher S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 11:28 AM
After years of using Dr Henry Benson and his great staff for my families dental needs, it becomes more like seeing friends as opposed to getting your teeth cleaned and x-rayed. Their high quality and professional service is always accompanied by a nice personal touch. I couldn’t be happier with the overall service and expertise
Dr. Peter B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 16:50 PM
Had a semi-emergent issue and was able to see Dr. Benson within 24 hours. Staff very understanding and caring.
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 16:44 PM
The best Dental office I have ever been to. Great, caring people. Thanks Dr. (War Eagle) Benson, NATALIE especially and the wonderful office staff ( I know Lisa is in there).
Justin M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 11:54 AM
Been using them for years. Trustworthy, honest folks who care about their patients.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for writing such a great review for our practice! Your feedback helps us grow and deliver better service to you every day, so please keep it coming.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.