Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|Savannah, GA 31405

5010 Paulsen Street, Ste 1, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 351-0081

https://www.rontostodds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(55) · Dentists
5.0
(76) · Dentists

27 A Kemmerlin Ln, Beaufort, SC, 29907

(843) 522-2077

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Dental

1 Mall Terrace, Savannah, GA, 31406

(912) 352-7808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(112) · General Dentistry

1190B King George Blvd

(912) 921-0401
5.0
(34) · Dentists

429 N Duval St

(912) 732-1011
5.0
(260) · Dentists

201 E Long St

(912) 739-1595
About

Specializing in: - Implant Dentistry - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Dentists - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/28/2019, 02:25 AM
Dr. Benson found a wonderful replacement with Dr. Ron Tosto. He is a great dentist. His assistant, Shelly is fantastic. I am so happy to have found them.
Angi Black-Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 18:48 PM
Been coming here for years we absolutely love Dr Benson & all his staff they treat us like family & we are always highly satisfied. They could not treat my whole family any better so glad we found them so many years ago.
Angela Black-Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 06:11 AM
Been coming here for years we absolutely love Dr Benson & all his staff they treat us like family & we are always highly satisfied. They could not treat my whole family any better so glad we found them so many years ago.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Angi Black-Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 05:38 AM
Been coming here for years we absolutely love Dr Benson & all his staff they treat us like family & we are always highly satisfied. They could not treat my whole family any better so glad we found them so many years ago.
Jennifer D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:27 AM
I have been a patient for many years and would never want to go anywhere else. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Benson and his staff have taken excellent care of many of my family members including grandparents, parents, aunts, uncles, cousins and my son.
Kelly Renee Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 05:17 AM
Gina Wilson Stone on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:09 AM
I've been using Dr. Benson for almost 20 years with only 5 Stars for the best dentist office in town! My children love him and his wonderful staff. Only gentle hands in this office. Affordable and thorough.
Kerry Atkins on Facebook

6 years ago

07/23/2014, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.