Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
372 reviews
|Workers Compensation Law|Las Vegas, NV 89135

11441 Allerton Park Dr, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 684-6900

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(387) · Personal Injury Law

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847

6 people are looking at this business

About

At Benson & Bingham, the one thing we pride ourselves on is service-this is what makes us different from other law firms. Not only do we offer excellent client service, have advanced technology (including digital scanning of all mail), but we offer a superior product, our personal representation. This is how Benson & Bingham is Re-Defining Personal. Simply put, we care. Not only do we want client satisfaction, we demand it, and we guarantee it. We can't guarantee success, but we can guarantee you will be satisfied with our effort. No other firm can say this. Much of what we do is geared toward client service: from the initial consultation to the negotiation process, we communicate with our

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
372 reviews
5284
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaxnLady on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/26/2011, 01:18 AM
Excellent Service – I just want to say that the customer service was excellent. I was never left wondering. If I called I was able to talk to my assistant, attorney or get a return call right away. I thought it would take years and that the process would be drawn-out but that is not the case. I treated and as soon as I was done, it took about two months for me to get a settlement. Thank you for all your help!
Danielle B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/24/2009, 17:25 PM
Thank you Ben and to your wonderful Staff!!! I was in two car accidents within 30 days. From day one I felt like I was treated with respect, care and honesty. I was so pleased with the service / representation I received that I recommended this firm to multiple co workers and even family members. To be honest, they treated me like I was family to them. Thank you Ben for all of your hard work and dedication! I hope I am never involved in another accident, but if I am at least I know I don??t have to go through it alone. Thanks again, Chris
debra e. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/01/2009, 12:21 PM
a trust and honest team of people i thank god for such a wonderful team; they will go out of their way to help they are really trustful. i would always have them in my heart, just to mention a few thank you all, Mr Benson, Donna and Cassi you guys were there when i needed help, i would always recommend you. Debra Edie Las Vegas, NV.ediedebra@ymail.com
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
BILL M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/30/2009, 19:51 PM
Benson & Bingham ROCKS! Benson & Bingham did an OUTSTANDING job on my personal injury case. They were always there to answer my questions and returned all my calls in a timely manner. But most of all, they follow through with what they say they are going to do. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs legal assistance. AWESOME job Joe! Thanks again!
Tara T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/29/2009, 18:43 PM
Honest and Dependable service in Vegas! This is an outstanding lawfirm. The lawyers are honest, dependable and will answer any questions you might have without hesitation. The staff is kind and welcoming, and have a true concern for your well being. I would absolutely recommend Benson and Bingham to my family and friends if they ever needed legal assistance.
Peter C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/23/2009, 14:46 PM
Great Service and a Better Counselor Go for JOE! He did a great job on my recent car accident case. He gave it the attention it deserved and took a reduced attorney's fee. I'd recommend him absolutely. I didn't trust lawyers until I met Joe. Go see him and I'll bet you have a great experience.
justin s. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/06/2007, 21:07 PM
Professional and Friendly Law Services in Las Vegas Benson and Bingham are a truly upstanding law frim in Las Vegas, Nevada. Joe Benson handled my case and provided all the legal requiste skills to see my case through to settlement.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.