Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benson & Bingham Accident Injury Lawyers, LLC

Claimed
5.0
377 reviews
|Workers Compensation Law|Las Vegas, NV 89135

11441 Allerton Park Dr, #100, Las Vegas, NV 89135

(702) 684-6900

https://www.bensonbingham.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1060 Wigwam Pkwy

(702) 309-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

155 S Water St #220

(702) 485-6666

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Personal Injury Law

5510 S Fort Apache Rd

(702) 333-6339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

9500 W Flamingo Rd #104

(702) 728-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3560 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 637-1270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(406) · Personal Injury Law

3415 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 384-3847

7 people are looking at this business

About

At Benson & Bingham, the one thing we pride ourselves on is service-this is what makes us different from other law firms. Not only do we offer excellent client service, have advanced technology (including digital scanning of all mail), but we offer a superior product, our personal representation. This is how Benson & Bingham is Re-Defining Personal. Simply put, we care. Not only do we want client satisfaction, we demand it, and we guarantee it. We can't guarantee success, but we can guarantee you will be satisfied with our effort. No other firm can say this. Much of what we do is geared toward client service: from the initial consultation to the negotiation process, we communicate with our

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
377 reviews
5289
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
81 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Lawler Tolson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:48 AM
There are not enough words to say how happy I am with the way Benson & Bingham handled my case! They were with me every step of the way to make sure my car was fixed and my injuries were being treated by the best medical team. Thank you Joe Benson, Dana Oswalt and especially Adam Stone, who worked tirelessly to get me the best settlement. I will gladly recommend Benson & Bingham to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you for your business, Allison!

Bill Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 09:50 AM
I was happy with the work that they on my both of my case,s
Stephen Ingram Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 01:07 AM
Special thank you to Cassidy Kay and the lawyers. They handled my case diligently and swiftly. Communication was great and service was exceptional. Thank you very much!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Demie Boyett Lomongo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 09:46 AM
After being involved in a motor vehicle accident, the folks at benson and bingham helped me with my case. Cassidy at benson and bingham did a great job and was very helpful. Thank you guys!
Kelly Sheets on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 07:45 AM
Thank you to Benson and Bingham for helping me through my case and always being available to answer any and all questions! It was a pleasure working with such an outstanding team!
Tiffany Britt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:55 AM
Cassidy was amazing, she gave me any and all the help I needed after a car accident i thought would be the end of me. She's the best I've seen and i highly recommend Benson and Bingham because of her
Adel Pineda Salvador on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 09:27 AM
I had Benson and Bingham when I got a car accident. Lina and Adam took good efforts in taking care of my case, sending me to medical providers, and also contacting my auto insurance. They kept me informed about the status of my case and answered all my questions. The staffs in downtown office were very nice and approachable. I highly recommend Benson & Bingham for legal assistance on personal injuries. Thank you for your outstanding professional service.
Adelaida S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 04:22 AM
I had Benson and Bingham when I got a car accident. Lina and Adam took good efforts in taking care of my case, sending me to medical providers, and also contacting my auto insurance. They kept me informed about the status of my case and answered all my questions.The staffs in downtown office were very nice and approachable. I highly recommend Benson & Bingham for legal assistance on personal injuries. Thank you for your outstanding professional service.
Brian Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 02:15 AM
I can't thank these guys enough. Adam stone handled my case and was extremely helpful and informative. He was easy to reach and always answered my questions fast. These guys dug their teeth into the insurance company and got what was rightfully mine. Thanks again guys
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.