Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben's of Scarsdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Kosher|Scarsdale, NY 10583

718 Central Park Avenue, Scarsdale, NY 10583

(914) 468-2367

https://bensdeli.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Delis

114 3rd Ave

(212) 995-5932
5.0
(20) · Restaurants

634 Main Rd

(973) 794-6474
5.0
(4) · Delis

1002 Broadway

(201) 858-2409

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1106 Forest Ave

(718) 448-5287
5.0
(1) · Kosher

323 W Broadway

(646) 410-0717
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

7 W Grand St

(914) 668-0727
About

This is our pledge, from the Ben's family to you: Fresh food, freshly prepared and courteously served in a clean, well-maintained restaurant faithfully observing the Kosher dietary laws.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Falcon review for Ben's of Scarsdale
Andy Falcon on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2021, 13:05 PM
I recommend the pastrami and their knish. Definitely coming back.
Jean Ramos review for Ben's of Scarsdale
Jean Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 08:45 AM
Good food great service convenient location
Yulia M review for Ben's of Scarsdale
Yulia M on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 05:41 AM
Let me start by saying that I would have not given this place a negative review, had the manager or any non-kitchen staff had been polite and even slightly apologetic about anything that transpired that day. I wanted to place an order for the Rosh Hashannah dinner for my family online, which turned out to be not available which is understandable on such a busy day. I called the restaurant and was told that the restaurant is not accepting phone orders and are only available fo... Continue Reading
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Gayle Williams review for Ben's of Scarsdale
Gayle Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 14:04 PM
Great pastrami and corned beef to go! Excellent pickles too!
Debra May review for Ben's of Scarsdale
Debra May on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:45 AM
Yummy hot dog and knishes
יעקב בן אברהם ושרה review for Ben's of Scarsdale
יעקב בן אברהם ושרה on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 16:15 PM
Went for the first time today with six family members and friends. Excellent and pleasant service. Wonderful homemade taste to all our dishes. Will definitely be back! ✡️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jacob Ben-Abraham review for Ben's of Scarsdale
Jacob Ben-Abraham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 10:14 AM
Went for the first time today with six family members and friends. Excellent and pleasant service. Wonderful homemade taste to all our dishes. Will definitely be back! ✡️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Justin Scheck review for Ben's of Scarsdale
Justin Scheck on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 14:56 PM
Good hot corned-beef and pastrami sandwiches!
David Stern review for Ben's of Scarsdale
David Stern on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 09:01 AM
Great food and friendly service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.