Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bennett & Jones Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
470 reviews
|Dentists|Kokomo, IN 46902

1521 Rockford Court, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 455-4270

https://dentalcarekokomo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dentists

2274

(317) 846-3860

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
5.0
(308) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Cosmetic Dentistry - Dentists History Established in 1997. Our goal is to provide state-of-the-art general dentistry in a warm, comfortable environment. Dr. Kathryn Jones and Dr. Jeffrey Bennett believe that the best way to ensure your optimal oral health is through diagnoses and treatment. We utilize Biolase MD laser dentistry to perform a whole host of dental procedures ranging from routine fillings to gum therapy to cosmetic dentistry. Serving the Howard County community for more than 20 years, we have the experience to transform your smile into its most beautiful state. Meet the Business Owner Drs. Bennett and Jones B. Business Owner Dr. Bennett is an alumn

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
470 reviews
5440
  
417
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 419 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabby Popowitz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Frank Lord on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:00 AM
Natalie Littleton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 04:43 AM
The staff and Dr. Bennett are the true meaning of we are here to help you! I walked in at lunchtime, they had only seen me once and done an exray and antibiotics earlier in the month. This was at least 3 weeks later. I have no dental insurance and I am terrified of the dentist. I was in pain and went in and explained my situation to Carol, who was super sweet!!!!!!! She in turn went and talked to Dr. Bennett. Needless to say within a half an hour Dr. Bennett took care of the problem with such empathy and care that I cried for the rest of the day. NEVER have I been to a dentist with such compassion for the person. I can never thank you all enough. But I have decided, no matter what I have to do Dr. Bennett will be the only Dentist for me😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀. If I say this about a Dentist, BELIEVE me he's the one to go to
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kyle Hawk on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 13:07 PM
Jeff Janssen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 10:29 AM
Great care and professionals. Looking forward to my next visit.
Paula Ann Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 01:00 AM
I been going to Dr. Bennett for years! I never had no trouble with them ever. couldn't ask for more friendly people... They always know who I am when I walk in...I want to thank all the staff for taking care of me all these years.. Paula Rensing
Jason Towne on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:25 AM
I have had extensive dental work done at various offices in Howard county , in my lifetime .. I started going to see Dr. Bennett about 10 years ago, and I can honestly say from Dr. Bennett , to the Hygienists , to the Admin staff.. They are far and away the best that I have ever been to. Kind and Professional %100 of the time. Seriously , if you're reading this , and are looking for a Dentist in Kokomo, I could not recommend them more .
Laurie McCarty on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2016, 07:27 AM
The whole staff at Bennett and Jones is extremely nice and caring. I always refer my friends and family there when they need a good dentist.
Melissa Kirby Alyea on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.