Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bennett EyeCare Midwest

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
149 reviews
|Optometrists|Independence, MO 64015

3417 NW Mill Dr, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-3001

https://www.bennetteyecaremidwest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

8800 W 75th St Suite 140

(913) 362-3210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
5.0
(123) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(63) · Optometrists

425 N.W. Murray Road

(816) 478-1230
5.0
(83) · Optometrists

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
149 reviews
5140
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Lee on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:02 AM
Dr. Broyles is phenomenal and the staff if awesome! They continually exceed my expectations and I look forward to a long relationship with them!
Angela Collins-Kaplan on Facebook

10 months ago

01/24/2020, 04:54 AM
Such kind and helpful staff here! Dr. Broyles genuinely cares about his patients. They have a wonderful frame and sunglass selection.
Doc Keith Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 01:55 AM
Fantastic staff! Great prices too!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Vanessa Shaw-Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 09:48 AM
Such a fantastic office. So friendly, helpful, thorough and just great people!
Larry Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 10:30 AM
Great friendly service! Dr explanation is understandable! Will return!
Samantha Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 09:55 AM
So impressed with the staff and Dr. Broyles. I was greeted with a smile and the staff made the whole process easy and fun. I got great frames at an awesome price and will not be going anywhere else. Thank you for awesome customer service!
Anita Vaught on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 10:50 AM
Truly impressed by everyone at this clinic...Dr took plenty of time with us and helped explain options for my Dad. Am thankful for their time spent with us to help us find glasses to help my Dad see better!
Cindy Dickerson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:19 AM
Everyone was so attentive and polite...if I had any questions they were addressed accordingly...I will be bringing the rest of my family here...
Candi Chadd on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 09:53 AM
Every person on staff was beyond helpful and amazing at the Blue Springs office! I highly recommend Bennett EyeCare Midwest-Blue Springs to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.