Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bennett Automotive Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Auto Repair|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

67 Taylor Ct, Ste b, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 496-8886

https://www.bennettcarcare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

21444 Ingomar St

(818) 992-4788
5.0
(21) · Automotive

3507 Ocean View Blvd

(818) 249-2886

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000
5.0
(29) · Automotive

11400 Valley Blvd

(626) 444-8331
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1360 Gladys Ave

(562) 439-3333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

2271 E Florence Ave

(323) 583-3229

4 people are looking at this business

About

Bennett Automotive performs a wide range of serviced starting with basic oil changes and vehicle inspections, to complete engine replacements and transmission replacements. Check Engine light and computer diagnostics are also available. We try hard to be a one stop shop for all your automotive needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
73 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:47 AM
I found that Bennett's is most reasonable and lower than many others in the LA area. They are knowledgable and go out of there way to help and spend time with the costumer to explain whats wrong and what needs to be done. I will go back every time and will tell everyone of their caring attitude. Just love Bennett's... :)
James Walters on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:10 AM
I found that Bennett's is most reasonable and lower than many others in the LA area. They are knowledgable and go out of there way to help and spend time with the costumer to explain whats wrong and what needs to be done. I will go back every time and will tell everyone of their caring attitude. Just love Bennett's... :)
Jill Murphy Somers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 02:51 AM
Brent has been taking great care of all of our vehicles for many years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!! He is the best!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Beverly Reese Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 08:09 AM
Lorrie Smith Dingman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 03:25 AM
We take all of our vehicles to Brent and have referred him to many of our friends. He is patient and takes the time to figure out complex diagnosis. His prices are always fair and we know he will stand behind his work. A rare work ethic!
Josh Stephenson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:25 AM
Lori Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:16 AM
I would give TEN STARS if I could for Brent and his awesome crew! He accepted on Wednesday my car for AC service when his work schedule was already very full (Thurs would have worked better for him). Luckily, the AC fix was a minor one and promptly fixed it and it works perfectly. I live by San Pedro and HIGHLY RECOMMEND coming to Bennett Automotive is definitely worth the drive!!!
Melvin Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 07:23 AM
Thanks Brent for fixing our truck, the brakes work great, I appreciate you fitting us in your schedule, cheers!
Joseph Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:35 AM
Brent and the guys at Bennett Automotive are awesome, he changed my brake pads for a fair price, when before I had gone down the street and they were insisting on charging me for rotors. Bennett Automotive is awesome! I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.