Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benji's French Basque Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
923 reviews
|Basque|Oildale, CA 93308

4001 Rosedale Hwy, Oildale, CA 93308

(661) 328-0400

https://www.benjisbasque.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(245) · Spanish

525 Sumner St

(661) 322-8419
4.6
(1446) · Basque

620 E 19th St

(661) 327-9584

11 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - French Restaurants - Fine Dining Restaurants - Family Style Restaurants - Restaurants - Banquet Halls & Reception Facilities - Cocktail Lounges

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
923 reviews
5616
  
4171
  
339
  
223
  
117
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Long Parsons on Facebook

8 months ago

11/24/2020, 02:58 AM
The food was delicious! I had the halibut with lemon butter sauce and it was really good. The house wine was also yummy.
Katie Stotler on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2020, 03:15 AM
The best pickle tongue in town
Barney Paulden on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2020, 01:07 AM
Dinner was fantastic. Support the industry, we all love to eat.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Carla Pearson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2020, 02:55 AM
We love Benjis French Basque Food. Yummy...
Jennifer Joy on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2020, 02:05 AM
Bakersfield is known for its famous French-Basque cuisine, and this place is one of the very best by far😊
Kimberly Roberts on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2020, 07:10 AM
My husband and I celebrated our 39th wedding anniversary at Benji’s on Saturday September 19th at 5:00 pm. We love the outside patio, the staff was very attentive, the food was awesome. (My husband had the halibut and I had the shrimp scampi)Thank you for opening up, we will definitely be back.
JustinandSusie Lochary on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 10:03 AM
so delighted to be dining at Benjis again. service was prompt and friendly and my duck w/peppercorn sauce was to die for!
Jorge Diana Andrade Gnlz on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:47 AM
Their veg soup is delicious and so are their hamburgers, rack of lamb, spaghetti, and halibut
Chris Cook on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 19:08 PM
Wonderful place for lunch and dinner tonight
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.