Logo White
Watch Demo

Benjamin Young, DDS, PC

Own this business?
4.5
38 reviews
|Dental|Sandy, UT 84070

10011 S Centennial Pkwy Ste 525, Ste 525Intermountain Smiles, Sandy, UT 84070

(801) 352-8288

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Young Benjamin DDS is located at 10011 Centennial Pkwy, Sandy, UT. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
38 reviews
531
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 35 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 08:15 AM
Complete egotistical jerkwad. Think he’s so much better than everyone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Lanphere on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2018, 06:23 AM
Dr. Young and his staff are kind, considerate and do great work!
Jordan Briggs on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2018, 01:12 AM
Dr. Young takes the time to talk to his patients and make sure that everything is clear. The office staff and hygienists are awesome and always friendly, and they have all of the latest technology and perks.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:19 AM
my experience was horrible...not only did he dislocate my jaw, he was recommending a root canal that was NOT needed!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jason Jordan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 04:06 AM
My wife and I have been very satisfied with the work Dr Young has done.
Fabi Hansen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 03:04 AM
I just had my second visit for cleaning at Dr young's office and was very pleased with Spring's service, the hygienist that attended me. She is so personable and attentive. Great customer service.
Jeff Barrett on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:46 AM
Dr. Young accepted myself and many of my former dentist's patients when he had retired. My previous hygienist Jen joined his practice as well. On multiple occasions Dr. Young has filled cavities and repaired my retainer the same day of my regular appointment without prior notice. Jen is also the most positive upbeat person you will ever meet. The skill and care she puts into every cleaning makes it to be a great experience every time. It's clear Dr. Young is a very knowledgeable and skilled.
ARose on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 03:49 AM
Dr. Young and his staff are so great. I don't think I'd trust anyone else with my family's dental care. I can honestly say we all look forward to visiting the dentist because of the great people in the office; even when things don't turn out so well and we need to return again for other work.
Dana moksnes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:40 AM
Staff is super friendly and goodnat what they do. Clinic has been upgraded so its super comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.