Logo White
Watch Demo

Benjamin Lovell Shoes

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Retail|Philadelphia, PA 19147

318 South St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 238-1969

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Phil's Family Shoe Stores
5.0
(6) · Retail

7332 Elgin St

(215) 725-8240
Shoefitters
5.0
(5) · Retail

20 E Butler Ave

(215) 643-7463

1 person is looking at this business

About

Style and Comfort since 1991. Visit Benjamin Lovell shoes today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Sweeney on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 05:11 AM
mdot on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/03/2011, 09:25 AM
Awsome Shoes – This is the ONLY store for me. Actually, I plan to work there after I retire.
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/03/2009, 10:46 AM
Great place to shop and they carry uggs – not a replica of every other shoe store
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christa C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/18/2008, 02:00 AM
Good sale rack
This is a cool store and everyone is helpful and digs the shoes there. They are great shoes but a little pricey for me until they go on sale. This store does have a big sale section - stop back often for good deals.
Emily B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/17/2008, 04:23 AM
Benjamin Lovell
Lots of stylish shoes concentrated in one place. Carries lots of great brands like Merrell and Camper. This store is small, but have a very large sale section. Worth digging around.
trommelprof on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/25/2007, 03:11 AM
I'll shop here again – I needed a pair of boots to deal with ice, sleet and rain. The sales staff indicated what stock was and was not available based on my request. A pair of waterproof boots manufactured in Australia was the only recommendation. All my several questions were answered fully. I purchased the boots at what seemed a fair price to me. The next day I traveled to NYC where the warmer temps created wide over-the ankle-deep puddles of water and slush. The boots worked precisely as the salesman had assured me they would. After walking through nine blocks of these lakes, my socks were completely dry! And, the boots are very comfortable.
Quality products, honest representation of the
...  more>>
fatpants on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/16/2006, 03:49 AM
Cool shoes, good help – Over the years I've purchased a number of pairs of shoes from Benjamin Lovell's. The staff is usually pretty helpful and has always been eager to get the shoes you want in the size you need quickly. Good place for Clarks and other good stuff.
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/19/2006, 01:32 AM
Comfort shoes for fashion-conscious feet. – In Short
Naot sandals from Israel, Dansko clogs from Denmark, Birkenstock's crunchy classics from Germany and Campers grown-up school shoes from Spain. Stateside, Seattle's Mephisto provides eminently practical and comfy kicks. Modern regulars include Cole Haan and Kenneth Cole for men, Steve Madden and Via Spiga for the ladies, classy working pumps and oxfords by Paul Green and progressive sneaks by Royal Elastics.
K G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/07/2006, 01:10 AM
Stylish comfortable shoes
Benjamin Lovell fills a much needed niche--stylish shoes that don't kill your feet. Their styles range from professional to funky, and staff is very knowledgeable. The best part of the one located on South Street is the bargain/sale rack in the back. Some of my favorite shoes of all time have come from that sale rack, including a pair of Born slip-on loafers that I found for $30!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.