Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Lovell Shoes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Philadelphia, PA 19147

318 South St, Philadelphia, PA 19147

(215) 238-1969

https://www.blshoes.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

106 W State St

(610) 925-5900
5.0
(4) · Retail

7332 Elgin St

(215) 725-8240

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

20 E Butler Ave

(215) 643-7463

13 people are looking at this business

About

Style and Comfort since 1991. Visit Benjamin Lovell shoes today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Sweeney on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 05:11 AM
Diana Sweeney on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2014, 02:09 AM
The Feast on Foursquare

10 years ago

06/14/2011, 07:50 AM
While Benjamin Lovell may have two additional local stores (Manayunk, Rittenhouse), the South Street location undoubtedly has the best sale section. Head to the back of the store, STAT!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
mdot on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/03/2011, 09:25 AM
Awsome Shoes – This is the ONLY store for me. Actually, I plan to work there after I retire.
CSMobileUser2 on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/03/2009, 10:46 AM
Great place to shop and they carry uggs – not a replica of every other shoe store
Christa C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/18/2008, 02:00 AM
Good sale rack This is a cool store and everyone is helpful and digs the shoes there. They are great shoes but a little pricey for me until they go on sale. This store does have a big sale section - stop back often for good deals.
Emily B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/17/2008, 04:23 AM
Benjamin Lovell Lots of stylish shoes concentrated in one place. Carries lots of great brands like Merrell and Camper. This store is small, but have a very large sale section. Worth digging around.
trommelprof on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/25/2007, 03:11 AM
I'll shop here again – I needed a pair of boots to deal with ice, sleet and rain. The sales staff indicated what stock was and was not available based on my request. A pair of waterproof boots manufactured in Australia was the only recommendation. All my several questions were answered fully. I purchased the boots at what seemed a fair price to me. The next day I traveled to NYC where the warmer temps created wide over-the ankle-deep puddles of water and slush. The boots worked precisely as the salesman had assured me they would. After walking through nine blocks of these lakes, my socks were completely dry! And, the boots are very comfortable. Quality products, honest representation of the inventory, friendly and patient staff---that's enough to bring me back to Benjamin Lovell Shoes on South Street.
fatpants on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/16/2006, 03:49 AM
Cool shoes, good help – Over the years I've purchased a number of pairs of shoes from Benjamin Lovell's. The staff is usually pretty helpful and has always been eager to get the shoes you want in the size you need quickly. Good place for Clarks and other good stuff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.