Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Benjamin Chew

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
453 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Fremont, CA 94538

2147 Mowry Ave Suite B2, Ste b-2, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 745-9299

https://www.smilefremont.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(110) · Dental

50 Post St

(415) 402-0707
About

When you visit our office, your dental health and smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make informed decisions about their oral health needs. Please check our website at www.smilefremont.com . It is a resource we hope you'll find both useful and interesting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
453 reviews
5405
  
447
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shirley A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:30 AM
Dr. Chew and his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome. You are greeted with a smile, treated like a guest and whatever treatment you have is done is done correctly. I have been a patient for almost ten years. I am amazed that Dr. Chew can make a crown in the office while you wait. It used to take weeks. Everything is very up to date. You leave with a smile.
Linn C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:56 AM
This dentist office is the most friendly, professional and honest that I have ever been to. The very first dental office that didn’t pressure me to pay up front and when I did it was the exact amount that I had to pay unlike all others that make you pay way more than is required. The last office over charged me and it took at least a month to get a refund. That will never happen at DR Chew’s office. Now for the work...DR. Chew does a wonderful job and is well trained. He is super caring and it is so obvious that he doesn’t care about taking your money. I am 60 years old and have to say that I have never been so comfortable going to a dentist as Roland Chew. It’s a pleasure to give sterling review for the doctor and his team.
Simon N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:24 AM
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jessica H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 08:19 AM
Amazing office, top of the line technology. All the staff is amazing. I actually dont mind going to the dentist!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:42 AM
Dr. Chew and his office staff actively give to the community. He will be donating his services to a child that does not have dental care. It makes me proud to support his office and know how kind they are.
Tracy R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 02:35 AM
I am relatively new to the Fremont area and had difficulty finding a new dentist. But, if I hadn't had that difficulty, I wouldn't have found Dr Roland Chew's office. The entire staff is really great, very friendly and very patient with people like me, who fear having dental work performed on them. Dr Chew is very easy to speak with, is good at describing the issues in a way I can understand, and friendly! Angela and Carmen are also great at dealing with their patients! They spoke to me like we were old friends and put me at ease. And a HUGE bonus is that when I needed 2 crowns, Dr Chew was able to make them right there in his office, no temporary crown needed and no need to come back to get the permanent crown fitted. Really incredibly efficient use of my time. Plus, I was able to see MY crown being made. Very fascinating! Give this team a try, you won't regret it! Thank you Dr Chew and team!! Y'all are the best!
Sonja H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 15:38 PM
The best & friendliest
Warren N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 06:14 AM
I have been an appreciative patient at Dr. Roland Chew's dental practice for over 18 years. This included my wife and daughter. We have had wonderful, professional, high quality care. I am delighted to wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Chew and his entire staff to anyone wanting the very best dental work.
Kris H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:00 AM
Very thorough. Great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.