Logo White
Watch Demo

Benevento Law Firm LLC

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Legal|Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

388 Pompton Avenue, Ste 8, Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

(973) 812-0385

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Denver Law Firm
5.0
(9) · Legal

331 Newman Springs Rd # 143

(732) 784-1807

1 person is looking at this business

About

This is a Criminal Defense specializing in DUI/DWI, Drug Possession, Drug Distribution, CDS, Assault, Bad Checks, Shoplifting, Business and Corporate law. We provide personalized and efficient service because we understand that every case is different and every client is a person.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brendan Stephen Novak on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 10:27 AM
i definitely reccomend Chris. i was dealing with a misdemeanor charge because at my old job, a customer put his hands on me, and the prosecutors wanted to have me charged even though i had to defend myself. So Chris spoke to prosecutors and got me out of a huge mess. Chris is straight forward and WILL defend you. i would totally reccomend. Chris cares. Thank you Chris!
Brendan Novak on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 07:52 AM
i definitely reccomend Chris. i was dealing with a misdemeanor charge because at my old job, a customer put his hands on me, and the prosecutors wanted to have me charged even though i had to defend myself. So Chris spoke to prosecutors and got me out of a huge mess. Chris is straight forward and WILL defend you. i would totally reccomend. Chris cares. Thank you Chris!
Brendan S. Novak on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 05:07 AM
i definitely reccomend Chris. i was dealing with a misdemeanor charge because at my old job, a customer put his hands on me, and the prosecutors wanted to have me charged even though i had to defend myself. So Chris spoke to prosecutors and got me out of a huge mess. Chris is straight forward and WILL defend you. i would totally reccomend. Chris cares. Thank you Chris!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Danielle Catherine on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 11:03 AM
Michael Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 08:28 AM
very professional and knowledgeable! helped us out greatly, Christopher was so easy to talk to and he was very understanding as he has a lot of experience in the field.
Michael Giordano on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 13:55 PM
Excellent law firm; a team of outstanding merit. They exceeded my expectations, answered all questions thoroughly, and brought to light important fact regarding my case I was unaware of. I will be choosing their services again, if ever faced with legal needs. Thanks guys!
Joe Brancato on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 14:04 PM
Joshua Luciani on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 14:01 PM
Chris is very professional, knowledgeable lawyer puts the time in. He comes up with the best solution.
Maggie Wolos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.