Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bend Tree Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Firewood|Bend, IL 97702

Bear creek, Bend, IL 97702

(360) 461-6473

https://www.urbanforesttreeservicellc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Tree Services
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

2703 Stewart Ave E

(253) 864-7518
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 516-0514

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services
5.0
(30) · Home Services

447 Winchester St

(603) 203-0613

8 people are looking at this business

About

Bend Tree Service is a family owned & operated company. Proudly providing quality service to our customers for over 4 generations, since 1933. We are your reliable, licensed and insured go-to Tree Service company. Below are some of the services we offer at affordable prices: * 24 Hour Emergency Service * Trimming & Pruning * Firewood * Chipping * Tree Removal * View Clearing Call us today for a Free Estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Salido on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2020, 01:38 AM
Bo and his crew are amazing! Our hairless cat spent the night 40 feet up in a tree. When we couldn’t get him down we called Urban Forest Tree Service and they came within the hour and rescued our cat out of the kindness of their own hearts. I feel so touched and thankful to have good people like this in our community. Thank you thank you thank you!
Iain Stone on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 17:18 PM
Boe and his crew are awesome, honest, hard working and efficient. They work fast and the clean up is as impressive as the work they do. All you need to do is have them come by and give you an estimate, and you can tell they are the ones for the job. Its impressive to watch them work. In under three hours, they accomplished a mountain of work that would’ve taken me a month to finish. They have the skills and you need them. You can’t argue with the feedback. Everyone loves these guys.
Niki Reynolds Stone on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 01:15 AM
Urban did a wonderful job for us! I’d highly recommend them to anyone.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Bill Leininger on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 01:11 AM
Had a large pine tree removed by Urban Forest Tree Service on 05/13/19 and could not give them a more positive endorsement. All the positive adjectives fit: knowledgeable, dependable, competent, conscientious, thorough, good communications, etc.
Amy Sprik Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 05:24 AM
Great service. I am a single mom and was snowed in with this last storm. Boe plowed my property and did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them 😊
Bridget Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 03:34 AM
I contacted several tree companies in town Urban forest was the best price, they showed up on time, they were able to get us in quicker than anybody else could took my huge tree down with ease and left my property clean. I would highly recommend!
Elisa Rebecca Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:09 AM
These guys are top notch professional, experienced tree guys. Their work is clean, precise and they completely organize and clean the tree debris. We’ve use them twice and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs an arborist.
John Kahlie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:20 AM
Sarah Saraceno on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 12:10 PM
Boe is as good as it gets when it comes to Tree work. He's fast, equipped and really know's how to get the job done right. Would highly recommend him to anyone in need of his service! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.