Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben Kinney Real Estate Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
385 reviews
|Real Estate|Bellingham, WA 98226

2211 Rimland Dr #124, Ste 124, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 990-9988

https://www.home4investment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8440 Birch Bay Dr

(360) 371-7844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Real Estate

510 Lakeway Dr

(888) 713-3056

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Abbotsford

(604) 300-1841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Real Estate

11933 224 St

(604) 839-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Real Estate

6158 East Blvd

(604) 803-9335

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
385 reviews
5198
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Vogelpohl-Veldhuizen review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Deborah Vogelpohl-Veldhuizen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 08:26 AM
I am super excited to be part of this amazing and innovative company.
Christine Imper review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Christine Imper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 11:20 AM
I first had the pleasure of joining the Ben Kinney Team back in 2017, as part of the first expansion team in Florida. Since then I have moved to Washington and continuing my real estate success through the team was an absolute no brainer! The values, ethics, culture, and leadership are demonstrated at the highest tier. So thankful for this team and all BKCO does for our clients and agents!
Jon Noble review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Jon Noble on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 10:39 AM
This is a great team that cares about the people they serve. Not only are they good at what they do, they love it! If you need assistance with anything real estate, don't look any further than Ben Kinney Real Estate Teams
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jordan Elizabeth Davis review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Jordan Elizabeth Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 01:04 AM
Knowledgeable professionals from around the US!
Sarah Garrett review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Sarah Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 16:32 PM
The values the Ben Kinney Team stands for are truly inspiring! Everyone is treated as family and I have never seen a more motivated and professional team caring about the long-term happiness of clients and partners. I could not be more excited to join this amazing family of wonderful people!
Andrew Stumph review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Andrew Stumph on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 04:17 AM
Excited to start this next chapter in my life with the Ben Kinney Real Estate Team. Career changes can be intimidating, but when you are surrounded by winners nothing seems unaccomplishable.
Shelby Liske review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Shelby Liske on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 17:46 PM
Incredibly grateful to be a part of the Ben Kinney Team! Their values, mission, and technology are why they are top in the nation.
Kelsey Gardner review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Kelsey Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 05:38 AM
I'm so honored to be part of such an incredible team! The members of the Ben Kinney Team truly care about the people in their community with the clients best interest at heart! We are delivering the dream of home ownership everywhere and I am proud to be a part of making those dreams come true.
Jana Bunn Brown review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Jana Bunn Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 16:41 PM
Fantastic ideas and vision for home ownership! Recommend Ben Kinney and happy to join the team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.