Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben Kinney Real Estate Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
386 reviews
|Real Estate|Bellingham, WA 98226

2211 Rimland Dr #124, Ste 124, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 990-9988

https://www.home4investment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8440 Birch Bay Dr

(360) 371-7844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Real Estate

510 Lakeway Dr

(888) 713-3056

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Abbotsford

(604) 300-1841

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Real Estate

11933 224 St

(604) 839-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Real Estate

6158 East Blvd

(604) 803-9335

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
386 reviews
5199
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garrett Gosney review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Garrett Gosney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 03:22 AM
A wonderful team that cares about the relationships they build. As a new agent it can be tough getting started, but the Ben Kinney Team has proven to be passionate about real estate and all that they do.
Ali Vollmer review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Ali Vollmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 05:18 AM
I am so excited and thankful to be a part of such an amazing team! The BKTeam is mission focused while staying true to the core values of the company and incorporating the most advanced real estate technology. I don't think it can get any better than that!
Katie Djuricin review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Katie Djuricin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:29 AM
Dynamic team with the knowledge to tackle anything that comes their way. Knowledgeable, professional, and responsive are just a few words to describe this wonderful team.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Joshua Kunkelman review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Joshua Kunkelman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 02:00 AM
The mission, vision, and values that this team has put in place will only help you strive to success! I have never met more genuine, caring, and honest people within the sales industry which is why i decided to join!!
Julie Sherwood Thomas review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Julie Sherwood Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 07:42 AM
I am excited that I have joined such an amazing team at Ben Kinney! They have incredible knowledge, team building and incredible customer service. They are truly delivering happiness of home ownership their clients!!
Danielle Ruiz review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Danielle Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 09:57 AM
I'm very lucky to be working with the Ben Kinney Real Estate Team. They are hard working and caring individuals.
Ally Meisenzahl review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Ally Meisenzahl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:07 AM
This team has an amazing culture that really sets its apart from the others. I'm honored to be a part of a team that enjoys delivering the dream of homeownership EVERYWHERE!
Ann Putnam review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Ann Putnam on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 05:53 AM
Knowledgeable and professional in the real estate market. Clients are top priority to provide first class service
Jennifer Fall review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Jennifer Fall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 07:16 AM
Great team of professionals to help buy and sell properties.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.