Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben Kinney Real Estate Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
385 reviews
|Real Estate|Bellingham, WA 98226

2211 Rimland Dr #124, Ste 124, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 990-9988

https://www.home4investment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8440 Birch Bay Dr

(360) 371-7844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Real Estate

510 Lakeway Dr

(888) 713-3056

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Abbotsford

(604) 300-1841

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Real Estate

6158 East Blvd

(604) 803-9335

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Real Estate

11933 224 St

(604) 839-6495

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
385 reviews
5198
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Hand review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Jonathan Hand on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 06:45 AM
I am very excited to begin my real estate career with The Ben Kinney Team in Austin TX! The passion, energy and focus of our team is unmatched. This amazing team of people are knowledgeable ,supportive and caring. I know that I made the right career change once I joined this incredible real estate team!
Sandy D'Aloia LaValle review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Sandy D'Aloia LaValle on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 04:47 AM
Forward thinking and the systems that will project our business forward
Syed Zabi review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Syed Zabi on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 05:08 AM
I was lucky enough to get to know Mrs caroline in my Forex trading career. Since then my trading has increased a lot. What can i say... caroline provided an Unique trading earnings. It is really one of a kind and has it's own league. But i can confidently say that, caroline's trading is the most useful and has really increase my life and family standard. I Invested $1000 and make $12,500 after just seven days of investing with caroline, the money i spent on the course, is a well spent money and a good investment, i never regret it. Good job ma'am caroline God will continue to increase you and your family,, you can also invest with her safely. email is carolinebinarytrader@gmail.com WhatsApp: +16084242563
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Crystal McGugin review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Crystal McGugin on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 09:00 AM
This team is amazing as are the BK companies.
Kenny Sep review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Kenny Sep on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 09:52 AM
The Ben Kinney Team is an amazing team to work for. It is full of caring team members who are driven and always there to help. I could not have asked for a better team!
Dana DeArmond review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Dana DeArmond on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 10:46 AM
The Ben Kinney team inspires motivation. Excited to have joined a team where buyers and sellers can effortlessly reach their dream of home ownership. Eager to lean and collaborate with this team of professionals.
Michelle Maik review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Michelle Maik on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 05:04 AM
This group of people are so knowledgeable and really take the time to prepare you to handle anything that comes your way. The time spent on-boarding is what sets them apart.
Christina Foley Gargagliano review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Christina Foley Gargagliano on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 03:46 AM
The Ben Kinney Team is a wonderful, inspiring team to work for. They care about their team members and are always willing to help!❤️
Jessica Heard review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Jessica Heard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:22 AM
The Ben Kinney Team is a juggernaut in the Real Estate industry because they've created a dynamic culture of giving & doing good in their communities by making the dream of home ownership available to everyone everywhere! I've never seen such zeal & fervor to provide exceptional service & care to those looking to buy, sell, or invest in Real Estate. I HIGHLY recommend this team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.