Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ben Kinney Real Estate Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
386 reviews
|Real Estate|Bellingham, WA 98226

2211 Rimland Dr #124, Ste 124, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 990-9988

https://www.home4investment.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

525 E College Way # J

(360) 416-4902

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8440 Birch Bay Dr

(360) 371-7844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Real Estate

510 Lakeway Dr

(888) 713-3056

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Abbotsford

(604) 300-1841

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Real Estate

11933 224 St

(604) 839-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Real Estate

6158 East Blvd

(604) 803-9335

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
386 reviews
5199
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
178 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Ross review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Tom Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 05:15 AM
Ben Kinney Real Estate Team is second to None! As a professional property manager, I work with hundreds of real estate brokers but no one has spent more time and money to hone and develop their craft than Ben Kinney.
Business Response:

Thank you Tom!

Jefferson Livingston-Pillar To Post review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Jefferson Livingston-Pillar To Post on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 04:42 AM
As a home inspector I've been working with Ben since he started. I could see from the beginning that this guy was going to be a success. I think that was an underestimation, Ben is the man!
Denise Truett Salisbury review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Denise Truett Salisbury on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 06:41 AM
We were contacted by a member of the team, wanting us to list our home with him (it was For Sale By Owner at the time). We said we were interested & were told the "expert" for our area would call us. An agent from the Oak Harbor office called, we set up a meeting, he came to see our home, meet us, & we had a lengthy discussion. We told him we were anxious to get started, he said he would follow up with us in 2 days. 2 days later we called him & left a voicemail, letting him know we wished to meet with him. We had decided to list our home with him. It has now been over a week since we met, we have not heard from him at all, and we listed our home last night with an agent from Windemere. We found this Ben Kinney agent to be totally unreliable & unprofessional, and I'm certainly glad we dodged that bullet.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Shaw Hasyj review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Shaw Hasyj on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2016, 03:40 AM
Tessa Runestrand review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Tessa Runestrand on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 03:38 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Runestrand review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Josh Runestrand on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:54 AM
We have asked to not be called by you or anyone on your team. My wife has emailed you multiple times asking to be removed from your call list, and still we keep getting calls. Last night we received a call from one of your agents that told my wife that I had called asking for a price assessment on my home. This was a lie. Stop calling us!
Respond to negative reviews
Laura Bradford review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Laura Bradford on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 02:38 AM
Alyson Shergill review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Alyson Shergill on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2015, 04:04 AM
Ehra Fernandez review for Ben Kinney Real Estate Team
Ehra Fernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 08:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.